Volver a información del hotel

2015
Fantástico 8,5
basado en 2581 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 2581 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Ubicación 8,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,7
  • Calidad-precio 8,7
  • Restauración 7,8
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Katharine R. de Nueva Zelanda
Parejas
2 noches en octubre de 2014
Brilliant breakfast!
Cleanliness, friendly staff, amazing breakfast included in price
We would thoroughly recommend staying at this hotel. Compared to local hotels that cost a few dollars less per night, it is well worth the extra cost, if just for the breakfast! The staff were delightful, helpful and accommodating. The room was beautifully clean, quiet and contemporary, with excellent air conditioning. (The hotel was only opened in 2011.) The amenities in the room were exactly as pictured in the advertising (bottled water and lovely fresh fruit!). And the breakfast was amazing - an enormous selection of local as well as Western/European breakfast options. Don't hesitate to book this hotel!
Escrito el 30 octubre 2014

Samantha E. de Reino Unido
De trabajo
1 noche in octubre de 2014
Great hotel for the price
Welcoming service, clean and comfortable rooms and a good rooftop restaurant too.
Escrito el 29 octubre 2014

Angelin D. de Malasia
Grupo
1 noche in junio de 2014
Valur for money and friendly staff
Rooms, strategic location and restaurant
Escrito el 29 octubre 2014

Kathy W. de Singapur
Parejas
4 noches en marzo de 2014
Great service and good location
my best things with hotel :: bed, complimentary fruits, cleanliness
We stayed there twice in 2012 and 2014 cos of the good place, good service, good bed to sleep. Will stay again if we go to Hanoi. :)
Escrito el 29 octubre 2014

Dale T. de Australia
Solo
1 noche in octubre de 2014
Adorable boutique hotel.
Charming room, staff and facilities.
I was only there one night but wish I was staying longer. Staff were so helpful and pleasant. I only ate breakfast as I was only there 1 night.
Escrito el 27 octubre 2014

Georg J. de Alemania
Solo
3 noches en octubre de 2014
All good
Location, Spa and friendly staff
Escrito el 27 octubre 2014

En C. de Singapur
Grupo
1 noche in diciembre de 2013
Good for value
Right in the middle of the hanoi old quarter, within short walking distant to shopping streets, plenty of places for food too.
The lobby is very small to accomodate my group of 20. The area of the rooms are big enough and we had a great time there.
Escrito el 26 octubre 2014

Monika B. de Polonia
Solo
2 noches en octubre de 2014
excelent and comfortable
location , very helpful crew , comfort
I stayed in this hotel during my trip in Vietnam...after more than 20h on the way I wantet to have a nice and relaxing before start my trip.Rising dragon palace was amazig choice,clean,nice and helpful crew,good location
Escrito el 22 octubre 2014

jocelyn O. de Canadá
Solo
1 noche in octubre de 2014
excellent
Staff very friendly and helpful but the shower in poor condition, leaking, water on the floor. Buffet breakfast very good. This hotel is very clean.
Escrito el 22 octubre 2014

Jungho P. de Corea del Sur
Parejas
1 noche in octubre de 2014
Quite and cosy hotel
clean and cosy room
The hotel is little bit far from Hanoi train station but once you get there it is convenient to look around. Their breakfast was good. Hot water wasn't that hot, it was just warm. Our room #510 has a small window so could see market, the size of the window was good for me. The room was very cosy, I liked their bed linen. Many tourists visited this hotel for their restaurant in the roof top. We couldn't try their food because we went there late but we heard their foods are good.
Escrito el 19 octubre 2014