2015
Excelente 8,5
basado en 2584 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 2584 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Ubicación 8,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,7
  • Calidad-precio 8,7
  • Restauración 7,8
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Aaron de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Familiar
1 noche in noviembre de 2014
Adequate hotel stay
Clean, big, new
Booked a connecting room for two nights. The hotel was located a bit off the main area. The hotel was big and clean. The buffet breakfast was decent for the area. Staff performance was good except for the time room service staff threw away my own soap botels that I brought over. When I queried the receptioninst over the phone, I was addressed as 'madam' instead of 'sir' when there were no females staying in my room. The receptionist instead insisted that I threw away the botels of soap that I brought along. As with Hanoi, people out there are never truthful making the entire experience negative.
Escrito el 03 diciembre 2014

Aaron de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe
1 noche in noviembre de 2014
Comfortable hotel stay
Clean, comfortable, friendly
Stayed here for one night. The hotel buffet breakfast was decent and the rooms were comfortable. Hotel location is beside the train tracks and a little far off the busy area of Old Quarters, so extra walking time is needed. Staff were friendly and the rooms were clean.
Escrito el 03 diciembre 2014

SUPPALERK de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
2 noches en febrero de 2014
good service, clean
Clean room, Nice Staff & good service but the location too far.
Escrito el 30 noviembre 2014

Jee de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
3 noches en noviembre de 2014
Friendly staff
Fast check in/out & nice staff
Overall stay was pleasant as the staff was friendly.
Escrito el 30 noviembre 2014

Carol de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
A peaceful oasis in a frenetic city
Comfortable well equipped room with excellent bed and bed linen. Friendly and extremely helpful staff. Very enjoyable dinner on rooftop.
We arrived very tired after a delayed flight to find a friendly welcome and a cool and comfortable, well equipped room. The best bed and bed linen I have seen in our travels in Vietnam. Convenient area, reception staff obtained train and bus tickets for us.
Escrito el 28 noviembre 2014

Dimitri de Países Bajos
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite Familiar
4 noches en agosto de 2014
Location location
Location, staff, rooftop bar
It was ok given the money spend. Not the best hotel I have ever stayed in... Average breakfast, room big enough for three. We wanted to see Hanoi, great location to do this. Rooftop bar great to wind down with a cold beer.
Escrito el 25 noviembre 2014

kanya de Laos
Viajero solo
Familiar
3 noches en noviembre de 2014
Best hotel in Quarter
Best staff, clean room, best location
The hotel is in heart if old Quarter. Right in front of the hotel there is this Mojito lounge which has best mojito in town.
Escrito el 25 noviembre 2014

Windel de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche in agosto de 2014
Good
The buffet is good! The room is fine however we experienced some problems with the keycard slot to turn on the electricity inside the room.
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2014

Pornphan de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
1 noche in enero de 2014
Nice Place
1. Staff 2. Location 3.Cheap
nice place and nice staff :) willing to support when customer gets the trouble there.
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2014

Tessa de Australia
Viajero solo
Deluxe
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
Would stay again
Staff, value, spa
I had a great stay, room was very nice and bed was very comfortable. I enjoyed one of the spa packages which was amazing. The staff also organised a car for me and breakfast to take to the airport in the AM which was a very nice extra. Would recommend.
Escrito el 22 noviembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: