Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,1
basado en 752 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 752 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,2
  • Servicios 7,1
  • Ubicación 8,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,2
  • Atención del personal 8,4
  • Calidad-precio 8,4
  • Restauración 7,2

Hoang L. de Vietnam
Solo
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Very bad service and cheated on customer
I booked 2 nights in this hotel and when i arrived the receptionist said some rooms was repairing cant lemme stay even agoda already charged my visa. Then he send me to another hotel n sure that other hotel 100% same even better. I followed him to other hotel n so disappointed because not like what he said. Dirty and awful are what i saw. One more thing, he changed his attitude and sound like shouting at me. I didn't expect that from 3 stars hotel's receptionist. 👎🏻
Escrito el 16 agosto 2016

Rachel R. de Filipinas
Grupo
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Hanoi trip
Mr. Lee is very nice and hospitable. He is very accomodating with no rest and sleep. He is very hardworking to assist you. nice hotel and bookings. They upgrade your room from time to time.
Escrito el 16 agosto 2016

Martin A. de Argentina
Parejas
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Amazing Staff
Lee is the best! Rooms very clean, the facilities very good and the staff couldn't be more willines to help you. Definetly stay again!!
Escrito el 15 agosto 2016

Francisco C. de España
De trabajo
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Very good staff
The room a bit small
Escrito el 14 agosto 2016

Dolsie M. de Filipinas
Solo
3 noches en mayo de 2016
very friendly staff
the hotel staff are very accommodating and very friendly. the location is good and very good internet connection.
Escrito el 14 agosto 2016

Hung D. de Vietnam
De trabajo
4 noches en agosto de 2016
Poor service and not professional with local people
1. No room avaialbe on the checking date and send the guest to other hotel. Reason is hotel full booking but the manager forget to inform Agoda. Have seen other couple with same trouble 2. No complimentary water for guest but they put small water bottle in the fridge ( a kind of complimentary water in other hotel) and not list out in the drinking item list then they will charge you when ypu drink this bottle.
Escrito el 13 agosto 2016

Dieu M. de Vietnam
Parejas
2 noches en agosto de 2016
bad toilet
the toilet so small and not clean
Escrito el 13 agosto 2016

Dominik N. de Alemania
Grupo
3 noches en julio de 2016
nice place to stay
Good location, good room. Friendly staff
Escrito el 07 agosto 2016

David R. de Estados Unidos
Parejas
1 noche in julio de 2016
Great place to stay!
I just stayed in this hotel for 1 night but it was a nice place to stay. The hotel seemed pretty new and was very clean. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was ok. Would stay here again. Also, had a nice location.
Escrito el 01 agosto 2016

marsha L. de Malasia
Parejas
1 noche in julio de 2016
Friendly staff. Good location
It is located at old quarters where you can find most of the street food, bars and local cafes here. Easily accessible and walking distance to most of the main attractions like the museums.
Escrito el 22 julio 2016