Muy Bueno 8,0
basado en 778 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 778 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,1
  • Servicios 7,1
  • Ubicación 8,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,2
  • Servicios 8,4
  • Calidad-precio 8,4
  • Restauración 7,2
Ordenar por

Jara de Alemania
Parejas
Superior
1 noche in septiembre de 2014
Good value hotel
price, cleanliness, AC
The hotel room was very small but clean and comfortable. The staff let us check in early without charging, which was really good. Breakfast was OK and good it was included in the price, however the restaurant prices were far too high (~ 80.000 vnd for fried rice). Did Halong Bay tour (3d/2n) with the hotel. The tour was a bit pricy but worth it. The hotel stored our luggage the whole time.
Escrito el 24 septiembre 2014

Xuan de Vietnam
De trabajo
Superior
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
Excellent
Tidy,good service,funny staff
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2014

Sek de Singapur
Solo
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
3 noches en septiembre de 2014
value for money stay
wifi, attentive & helpful staff, clean room
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2014

Nguyen de Vietnam
Grupo
Superior
1 noche in septiembre de 2014
Good a d clean
Clean, nice staff
I only stay here for only one night and i book the cheapest room for two so as usually they gave us the the 9fl, room is small but clean - its surprised me that room is clean even its small. The air condition and fidge good. Staff friendly - i will be back if have chance
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2014

Anh de Vietnam
De trabajo
Superior
1 noche in septiembre de 2014
Worth of what we paid.
staff is friendly, helpful..
Almost fine as we expected except room is quite old, bathroom is not comfortable...
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2014

Keiko de Japón
Solo
Superior
5 noches en septiembre de 2014
Extremely good place to stay in Hanoi
The staff, the price, the flexibility
I don't usually write reviews but this is worth one. The price is staggeringly low for the brilliant service you get. Attentive, friendly and flexible staff. Good breakfast. Fast internet. Satellite TV. High quality designer rooms, cleaned super fast everyday. One time they totally cleaned up my room in the 15 minutes I was downstairs having breakfast. Can't beat this place.
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2014

Leah de Estados Unidos
Solo
Superior
1 noche in agosto de 2014
Best bang for your buck in Hanoi!
staff, location, cleanliness
AMAZING! It was so refreshing staying at this hotel. I had arranged an airport pickup which arrived on-time. Then when I arrived at the hotel, I was greeted with fresh coffee or tea. They sat me down to do the paperwork while they sent someone up to make sure the room was nice and cool by the time I got up there. The staff spoke perfect english and they give you a map of the city and even tell you of where some good places to eat are. I had a friend I was meeting in Hanoi and even as a local she agreed with their recommendations. The only downside would be that you have to buy the water from the hotel (it's not complimentary), but it's only a $1 for a big bottle and given the condition of some of the other hotels I've stayed in, that is a VERY small price to pay. I enjoyed my stay so much that I booked another 3 nights at this hotel when I got back from Sapa. The location is great. Very close to everything and very walkable. I prefer to be near the nightlife but not so close that I can hear everything and not sleep. So, there are no pubs on this street, but down the street or around the corner we found more than enough places to toss back a few bevvies. I absolutely recommend this place.
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2014

Michael de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Superior
1 noche in agosto de 2014
Great location in the old quarter!
Price, Free breakfast, free 24hour tea and coffee
We enjoyed our first night so much, we decided to stay for another. The rooms, while a bit small, are very clean and the aircon runs very cold. The free breakfast menu has many choices and is delicious. Only downside was they did sell their tour services pretty hard, even though I expressed that I already made plans. If this helps drive down the room price, I am all for it!
Escrito el 06 septiembre 2014

Michael de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Superior
1 noche in agosto de 2014
Very clean rooms in central location
Room rate, clean, location
Great stay here! They were very welcoming every time we entered the hotel. The room is very clean and equipped with a fridge. Room service food was a little expensive, so we chose to eat out at one of the many delicious restaurants nearby. I would stay here again!
Escrito el 06 septiembre 2014

ivy de Filipinas
Grupo
Superior
1 noche in septiembre de 2014
awesome
the food was normal but the cleanliness and excellent service made me to extend one more night in this hotel.
My stay was perfect, the staffs were very warmed and friendly to their customers. They allowed me to check in early. They gave me the same rate for another night with the cost of 12 usd. Our room was very clean.
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: