Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 777 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 777 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,9
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Ubicación 8,9
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,2
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 6,7
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Dian de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior Quiet
3 noches en agosto de 2014
Perfect location and spacious room
Location, room, staff
It was nice to stay in this hotel with a perfect location just in the center of the Old Quarter. Surround of the hotel are local markets, Hoan Kiem Lake, street foods, etc. The room is very spacious and clean as well. Staffs are very welcomed to us too.
Escrito el 24 agosto 2014

Joo de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación silenciosa Deluxe
1 noche in julio de 2014
good
convenience, staff polite, value of money
happy and satisfy
Escrito el 30 julio 2014

Amanda de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior Quiet
1 noche in julio de 2014
Great Service
location,room and staff
good hotel to compare with the price we paid,great service.we paid about 35$ for the room and we enjoyed our stay here very much.nice staffs,delicious breakfast,clean room.the location is in the middle of old quarter,very easy to access to all beautiful places.highly recommend this lovely hotel
Escrito el 21 julio 2014

wipawee de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior Quiet
1 noche in julio de 2014
great location,friendlt staff and clean hotel
staffs,room and service
I had a great stay at this hotel,the room was nice,clean and spacious,I booked the superior room and was upgraded to deluxe room.nice touch.all staffs here were so friendly and helpful from the bellman to manager,they welcomed me with smile whenever I came back from outside,they guided me where to go and what to do in hanoi and around. Also good location,2 minutes walk to Hoan Kiem Lake,Ngoc Son Temple...
Escrito el 21 julio 2014

wut de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación silenciosa Deluxe
3 noches en julio de 2014
few good
Fast check-in and check-out
Near Night market and Huakiaem Lake
Escrito el 17 julio 2014

KINYA de Japón
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior Quiet
3 noches en julio de 2014
Terrible pick up service
Free upgrade
I waited 40 minutes for my pick up at the airport and nobody came. Therefore I had to get a taxi myself and paid the foreigner price. What an awesome experience!! I totally recommend this hotel for for those who request the pick up service!!
Escrito el 15 julio 2014

John de Mongolia
Viaje en grupo
Familiar
2 noches en junio de 2014
Average hotel
close to the shopping district, clean, spacious
The hotel is super close to Hang Dao where most shopping stalls are found. The family room that we were given was spacious. However, for some reasons, the airconditioning in the room was not working well. Breakfast... soso
Escrito el 30 junio 2014

Reid de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación silenciosa Deluxe
2 noches en junio de 2014
Service With a Smile
accommodating staff, spacious rooms, clean
On our third trip to Hanoi, we had booked two couple rooms at this hotel, which is located on "shoe street" of the old quarter, near the lake. When we arrived, we were surprised to find out that both of our rooms had been upgraded at no additional cost, one of which was to a top floor suite. Despite being on a busy street, the rooms were very quiet. The rooms were also very clean and stylish, with a thick duvet that was cozy to crawl under. The rooms come with an easy-to-use safe, large-screen television and an electric kettle. Breakfast was served buffet style and there was adequate and basic food that would be expected in SE Asia. The highlight of our stay was the staff at Royal View. They were knowledgeable, kind, welcoming and accommodating, even when we ordered food to the hotel late at night and repeatedly asked to refill our water bottles with their filtered water. The hotel is located close to the lake, but does not offer a view of it. However, there is plenty to be seen on the streets of the Old Quarter and the lake itself is less than 3 minutes away by foot. Overall, we would highly recommend Royal View for their hospitality, location and affordable price for the room quality. When we return to Hanoi, we will definitely stay here again!
Escrito el 26 junio 2014

Euquin de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior Quiet
2 noches en junio de 2014
Value for money, centrally located.
Clean, location is good and reasonably quiet.
It was comfortable and clean. Great place to stay for couples
Escrito el 19 junio 2014

Willem de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
Junior Suite con Balcón
1 noche in junio de 2014
Comfortable hotel, easy access to old part of town
Location, staff and room comfort
We found it a nice comfortable hotel at a very good location. Just walk out and you're in the middle of the old town with all the lovely shops and bars. The staff spoke good English and was very helpful.
Escrito el 10 junio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: