Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 772 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 772 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,9
  • Servicios 7,6
  • Ubicación 8,9
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,2
  • Atención del personal 8,0
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 6,7
Ordenar por

thikhanhngoc L. de Vietnam
De trabajo
3 noches en agosto de 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good location
im happy during stay here and this is second trip to HN stay in the hotel. this is very good hotel location
Escrito el 03 septiembre 2012

Chuan K. de Singapur
Parejas
1 noche in agosto de 2012
Great Location. Good Services
Friendly Staff
great location ... 5 mins walk to hoen kiem lake & water puppet theatre and 10 mins walk to all main street in old quater. very convenient hotel for first timer to hanoi city.
Escrito el 03 septiembre 2012

Ricson L. de Malasia
Parejas
1 noche in agosto de 2012
Great location
easy to find food
located at town centre, food provided for breakfast are very good, suitable for family and couple.
Escrito el 30 agosto 2012

Ling C. de Singapur
Parejas
4 noches en agosto de 2012
Simple and great value for money
Food and shopping just nearby
Love the stay. Friendly staffs and food nearby. shopping just next door and all over few blocks away. Room is reasonably priced. Good value for money for those who is not picky on posh hotel.
Escrito el 24 agosto 2012

Ck L. de Malasia
Parejas
1 noche in agosto de 2012
Great location, great service
Spacious room with modern setting. Comes with a free laptop in room
We got a free upgrade from deluxe to family room. Spacious room with modern setting. Comes with a free laptop in room. Please try to book early if you wish to extend your stay. Great service at the reception counter too.
Escrito el 22 agosto 2012

Bruce P. de Estados Unidos
Familias (niños pequeños)
2 noches en agosto de 2012
Raoyal Treatment
Centrally Located near Hoan Kiem Lake
I have stayed at the Hanoi Royal View on three occasions now and each occasion is just as good as the last stay. The staff is outstanding and helpful in getting taxis and helping guest travel around the city. This time I stayed with my family and we were given an upgrade, which was an extremely wonderful surprise. I am not a big breakfast eater, and once again the breakfast presentation and variety of food available pleased my family each being able to eat their favorites whether it was fruit, vegetables, Vietnamese soups or fried western eggs and toast. Plenty of food for all guests…the fresh coffee and tea was also a pleasant treat.
Escrito el 18 agosto 2012

Bruce P. de Estados Unidos
Solo
2 noches en agosto de 2012
Return to the Royal
Comforatable Hotel Rooms
I have stayed at the Hanoi Royal View on several occasions now and each occasion is just as good as the last stay. The staff is outstanding and helpful in getting taxis and helping guest travel around the city. This time I stayed only a few days and left luggage as I was returning. Upon arriving my luggade was in my room waiting... I am not a big breakfast eater, and once again the breakfast presentation and variety of food available pleased all guest each being able to eat their favorites whether it was fruit, vegetables, Vietnamese soups or fried western eggs and toast. Plenty of food for all guests…the fresh coffee and tea was also a pleasant treat. I returned to the Hanoi Royal View and my room was chilled and extremely comfortable after a long day in the humid hot weather of summer in Hanoi.
Escrito el 18 agosto 2012

anna G. de Australia
Parejas
1 noche in agosto de 2012
Nice hotel and service with a smile
friendly staff , nice room and 5 stars service
Stay here 1 week and I dont want to check out cause the hotel is so good with outstanding service.the staff always welcome with a smile and say "welcome home",they always ready to answer your question even they take me to the pharmacy and translate for me.I booked Ha Long Bay with them and they offered Bhaya Cruise which was amazing service as well. The room is very nice,clean and comfortable.I have fruit daily in my room.That's very nice touch.the breakfast is good with many options of vietnamese and western food.I will recommend this lovely hotel for all my friends
Escrito el 15 agosto 2012

Michael W. de Reino Unido
Familias (niños pequeños)
2 noches en julio de 2012
Good Service and helpful
Location
From the moment we arrived we were made very welcome and even got a room up-grade. The rooms are excellent although I found the beds to be somewhat hard. The staff were very helpful with pre-printed quality maps of the local area with all the attractions and restaurants listed. They also assisted us in booking a Halong Bay cruise with the company we choose.
Escrito el 15 agosto 2012

Michael W. de Reino Unido
Grupo
2 noches en julio de 2012
Great Location
Location
Up-graded room on arrival due to the mix up in picking us all up at the airport. Very helpful staff and the hotel provided us with pre printed maps of the local area with the attractions and restaurants listed. I found the bed far too hard a didn't get a good nights sleep for my whole stay, other then that the room was excellent.
Escrito el 15 agosto 2012