arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 770 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 770 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,9
  • Servicios 7,6
  • Ubicación 8,9
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,2
  • Atención del personal 8,0
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 6,7

Paul T.
Australia
08 octubre 2015
New hotel in the old city
Old city location, new hotel, service
We stayed at this near new hotel so that we could walk around the old city. The hotel was clean and functional. Everything worked, and we had no issues. We booked the front suite on the top floor which was quite comfortable. The only concern is the very low height of the balcony railing - typical in Viet Nam. Being 180cm in height, the railing was about level with my upper thigh, which was a bit disconcerting when on the top floor!

Allan L.
Filipinas
30 septiembre 2015
So So
Value For Money, Good Location, Strong Internet Connection
Good Points: Value for money, good location, strong internet connection Bad Points: poor customer service; poor communication skills; poor food selection for breakfast buffet; below standard hotel cleanliness, sanitation and comfort; poor working etiquette (staffs working slippers while on duty);

WING L.
Hong Kong
30 septiembre 2015
Value for money
Value for money x 3
2stars suggested . Value for money. Be careful on the hotel name.

Andrew C.
Singapur
26 septiembre 2015
Can improve on the room standard to be consistant.
Location, price reasonable and staff helpful
Reasonably good

Emerson F.
Brasil
09 septiembre 2015
Excellent and pleasant hotel
Staff were very helpful and made the stay very pleasant. The location is really good and the rooms was clean and up to standard.
The stay was a very pleasant and the staff were very helpful from the start till end. The had a great room and they definitely took care of us. I would recommend staying at this hotel and should most certainly come back.

Wai H.
Canadá
26 agosto 2015
Nice place and great location
Location. Location. Location
Loved it. Friendly staff and great location.

Nayeon L.
Corea del Sur
20 agosto 2015
Good choice
Cleanliness, Friendly staff, Price
The hotel is clean and staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is little bit far from main street (around Hoankiem lake)

Chee L.
Singapur
12 agosto 2015
Good location, friendly staff
Location, friendly, value for money
Very enjoyable and will go back to this hotel next trip.

Wai L.
Malasia
10 agosto 2015
Good
Location, easy access, clean
Good

Chau N.
Vietnam
08 agosto 2015
I will come back
Clean! Location ! & clean
I love this place, bed, mattress, toilet are very clean, staying in the no window but it is still well-aired. However the bath booth is quite floody. But it is ok bcoz it clean anyways