Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 776 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 776 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,9
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Ubicación 8,9
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,2
  • Atención del personal 8,0
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 6,7
Ordenar por

SHAMSUL de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Suite con Vistas a la Ciudad
2 noches en marzo de 2013
Clean and Great Location
Clean, Great Location, Quiet
This hotel is walking distance to all the shopping and eating attractions of Old Quarters, Hanoi
Escrito el 30 marzo 2013

David de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior Quiet
3 noches en marzo de 2013
very peaceful, quiet, and great staff
location, good breakfast, very comfortable
Escrito el 27 marzo 2013

Sandeep de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior Quiet
2 noches en marzo de 2013
Rude staff, terrible breakfast and VER
Location, Location, Location
Many better places in Hanoi Try the Marucus which is 2 doors down.
Escrito el 26 marzo 2013

Chow de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación silenciosa Deluxe
1 noche in marzo de 2013
very helpfull staff, startegy location
reception provide very comprehensive color printed A4 size map for Hanoi tour. Located just next to water pappet threater. helpfull receptionist.
the hotel lobby is well interim design. helpfull receptinist. I book 3 x double rooms, finally offer 3 big room with 2 single bed + 1 double king size bed. big TV with multiple channels. big private bath room, but the shower nozzle was minor defected. those rooms without window. prepare with 3 pairs sandles in the rooms, so I can change my shoe with sandle during walking around in Hanoi town. The tourist map provide by the hotel is very conprehensive, very usefull for me to explore around Hanoi old quater and major attraction point in Hanoi. Very helpfull receptionist show me the best restourant for lunch and other usefull information for my day tour in Hanoi. There is a laptop for internet in my room, disapointedly there is no power cable for it, luckily my friend in others room without this issue. Serve with welcome fruits in room, but without knife to cut the fruits, again my friend in other room served with fruits and a knife in side the bucket. Overall, it is a good hotel, it is unfare to expect more, it is just a 3 stars hotel.
Escrito el 23 marzo 2013

SHUZHEN de China
Viajero de negocios
Habitación silenciosa Deluxe
1 noche in marzo de 2013
2 people in a big, big 3-bed room
Nice Location and easy for touring
Easy to go walking in the old streets in Hanoi center. Very nice reception and kept our forgotten coats for several days. Nice stay.
Escrito el 21 marzo 2013

SHUZHEN de China
Viajero de negocios
Habitación silenciosa Deluxe
1 noche in marzo de 2013
Good Hotel it is
hospitality, nice location
Location is perfect, just aside Hoam Kiem Lake. Easy for going outside shopping and walking. Complimentary fruit and drinks are provided, the hotel also helped us traveling to Haiphong. But room is with only small window and turns out to be a little dark. Obviously nothing relates to Royal or View, hah...Anyway what more can you expect in this central and expensive location ?
Escrito el 21 marzo 2013

Nancia de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior Quiet
3 noches en marzo de 2013
Great location, otherwise average
location, location, location
I was given a windowless room for the first night which had a smell in the bathroom - like it was a bit damp, only slightly masked by an air freshener. I asked to be moved on the second morning and was given a room where the bathroom had a window which was much better. It was however on the 7th floor and the lift stopped at 6 which didn't really bother me, but might some. I have stayed in other hotels in the area which I think offer better value for money. The staff had excellent english and were polite and helpful.
Escrito el 14 marzo 2013

Thomas de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior Quiet
5 noches en febrero de 2013
Nice hotel,great location.
Location ,handy to shopping,restaurants & old quarter.
Escrito el 14 marzo 2013

Kyung de Tailandia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación silenciosa Deluxe
3 noches en febrero de 2013
Nice hotel in town
Location Friendly cleanliness
I was good to stay here. The location is very good,friendly staff and the room so clean
Escrito el 12 marzo 2013

Tracey de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación silenciosa Deluxe
2 noches en marzo de 2013
excellent service, friendly and very helpful staff
great location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable room.
Escrito el 12 marzo 2013


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: