Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 776 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 776 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,9
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Ubicación 8,9
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,2
  • Atención del personal 8,0
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 6,7
Ordenar por

Laura de Reino Unido
Parejas
Habitación Superior Quiet
3 noches en julio de 2013
Clean Central Hotel with very helpful staff.
Location to the heart of the old town, lake, local eateries and bars. Very helpful & friendly staff throughout the hotel & clean rooms.
Really good stay at the Hanoi Royal View Hotel. The room was clean and spacious and the staff gave a very warm welcome and were very helpful throughout our stay. A greater selection for breakfast would be good and fresh milk rather than only condensed milk!
Escrito el 16 agosto 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Stephan de Suiza
De trabajo
Suite con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche in agosto de 2013
Nice stay in a good hotel!
Clean and big room, nice staff, good breakfast
At the end I was really very very happy with my stay in the Royal View Hotel. That after some discussion on the first day because of our room. The description in agoda don't match to the reality. The room was never such big and also the balcony was small and closed. I discussed that with staff and they reduced the price for my room. So everything was ok. The Hotel is perfect located for go around in the Old Quarter part of Hanoi. Staff was very helpful and nice. Also the breakfast buffet was good and was great to have an additional menucard for order some specials (for free). I really can recommend that hotel.
Escrito el 14 agosto 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

kitty de Tailandia
Grupo
Habitación silenciosa Deluxe
2 noches en julio de 2013
Good Location Good service
Lovely Hotel and friendly staff
Escrito el 12 agosto 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Glen de Estados Unidos
Solo
Suite con Vistas a la Ciudad
3 noches en julio de 2013
Central Old City Location
Location, Location, Location. One of the best locations in Hanoi for hoilday - travelers. It is right in the hart of the old town, no car required, shops and architectural wonders at the door.
We found this Hotel lived up to expectations. Chosen for it's location and that it a reasonable new hotel with a good bathroom. Hanoi was our 4th place to visit in Vietnam, the other hotels we stayed at were 5 star plus. The 3 stars for Hanoi Royal View Hotel indicate there is no swimming pool, and no full time dining, the location is the outstanding feature. Breakfast (international style) was good and was the only meal available. The room layout and sizes and bed size(s) were good. Travel desk was pleasant and efficient, always good English speaking staff. I had wondered why a good photo of the front was not available. I can now say it's because of trees that completely cover the view of the hotel except for the ground and first floors. Our room on the 6th floor (lake view room) faced the lake, but views of the lake have been built out.
Escrito el 05 agosto 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

graham de Reino Unido
Parejas
Habitación silenciosa Deluxe
2 noches en julio de 2013
pleasant stay
the staff, the breakfast, the room.
very good staff the breakfast okay, the only thing I did not like them charging me $35 full price to keep the room for a few hours because I wanted to have a nice shower before I went to the station to catch the train to sapa
Escrito el 01 agosto 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Suwaree de Tailandia
Grupo
Habitación Superior Quiet
1 noche in julio de 2013
Nice and clean
Close to the Hoan Kiem lake, staffs are friendly and easy for go shopping in the evening.
I was really impressed. Rooms are clean and even it close to shopping street but there was no any sound disturb me. Staffs helped me a lot and spoke English very well.
Escrito el 29 julio 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Ai de Malasia
Parejas
Habitación silenciosa Deluxe
1 noche in julio de 2013
Large room, value for money, comfy
Large room, value for money, comfy
Pleasant stay, helpful staff, love the place, room is large and comfortable.
Escrito el 28 julio 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Ai de Malasia
Parejas
Habitación Superior Quiet
1 noche in julio de 2013
Center of the city, large room
large room, large bath room, central area
very pleasant, in the middle of the city, walking distance to major attractions, helpful staff, large and clean room at affordable rate.
Escrito el 28 julio 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Michael de Australia
Parejas
Suite con Vistas a la Ciudad
3 noches en julio de 2013
friendly staff, Good size room
Staff, Room and Location
Good room for the price we got it. Great location, walking to distance to lots of sights. 2 power points in the middle of the lounge area floor and lamps on tables nowhere near a power plugs. Enjoyed stay and would go back.
Escrito el 27 julio 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Soek de Singapur
Solo
Habitación Superior Quiet
1 noche in julio de 2013
Pleasant stay.
Good location, good accessibility to attractions & amenities, clean & comfortable room.
As in previous stays in Hanoi Royal View Hotel, I had a very pleasant stay this time round too.
Escrito el 22 julio 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: