Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 776 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 776 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,9
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Ubicación 8,9
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,2
  • Atención del personal 8,0
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 6,7
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Patrapop de Tailandia
Parejas
Habitación silenciosa Deluxe
1 noche in abril de 2013
very near to the cultural places and shopping area
not expensive , clean, good hospitality
Escrito el 07 diciembre 2013

Richard de Reino Unido
Solo
Habitación silenciosa Deluxe
10 noches en noviembre de 2013
Very pleasant stay
Location, location, location
Wonderful! I am a regular visitor to Hanoi and have stayed in many hotels. This was by far the best hotel I have stayed at. The location, near Hoan Kiem and a range of restaurants and bars, is ideal. I'll definitely be staying here again!
Escrito el 02 diciembre 2013

Patrick de Singapur
Parejas
Junior Suite con Balcón
1 noche in noviembre de 2013
Convenient and comfortable room
The location is right in the historic Old Quarters, bustling with activities on the streets. Yet the hotel room is so quiet.
It was a good short stay. Hotel staff was friendly despite the fact that we came in from Sapa at 6 am in the morning.
Escrito el 29 noviembre 2013

kristin de Filipinas
De trabajo
Junior Suite con Balcón
3 noches en noviembre de 2013
disappointing
location, location, location
everything was OK until the last day. My flight was in the evening and so in the morning, i requested for late check-out of 8pm (with additional payment). at 1pm I got a call asking if im checking out. I said i talked to the concierge and requested for extension. at 2pm i got another call asking why i havent checked out. At 5pm, I was asked if i can check out earlier than 8pm as the are expecting another guest who will use the room. I then gave the manager a mouthful, and told him I will not recommend his hotel for it's shabby treatment of its clients
Escrito el 25 noviembre 2013

Thanh de Vietnam
Familias (niños mayores)
Habitación silenciosa Deluxe
1 noche in noviembre de 2013
The hotel is at the center of Hanoi
food, friiendly behavior, comportable
We enjoyed ourselves with the center of Hanoi where the hotel locates at. We also want to thank the staff at this hotel, they are very nice to direct all things we need.
Escrito el 19 noviembre 2013

Daniel de Australia
Parejas
Habitación Superior Quiet
1 noche in noviembre de 2013
excellent hotel
rooms,staff and breakfast
This was the first part of our journey through some of Vietnam . Thank goodness it was a great start. We were greeted by great staff(Anna) ,she welcomed us orange juice and vietnamese coffee and then recommended us where to go and what to do in hanoi and around. Although this is a middle range hotel it offers a good breakfast and service.
Escrito el 16 noviembre 2013

christiane de Australia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Habitación Superior Quiet
1 noche in noviembre de 2013
great stay
room,location,staffs
the staffs here made our stay memorable.the hotel located in a good location,just a minute to walk to Hoan Kiem Lake,Ngoc son temple and the puppet show,even night markets as well.the breakfast was good enough with the price we paid,we liked tradional Pho everymorning
Escrito el 16 noviembre 2013

Tan de Malasia
Parejas
Habitación Superior Quiet
1 noche in noviembre de 2013
good value for money,great hotel
room,staff and location
we enjoyed our stay here very much.all staffs were so friendly and helpful in all ways.the room was clean,nice and spacious.very good location,easy to go shopping or sightseeing
Escrito el 16 noviembre 2013

Helena de Finlandia
De trabajo
Junior Suite con Balcón
1 noche in noviembre de 2013
friendly hotel in old Hanoi
Clean hotel with superb staff ! Free Internet and breakfast included.
Simple hotel that has everything that one needs on a business visit. Very good value for money.
Escrito el 15 noviembre 2013

Adam de Reino Unido
Solo
Junior Suite con Balcón
5 noches en noviembre de 2013
good staff but poor hotel
friendly staff
first room at top(suite) was way too noisy due to pump on roof was moved to a family room until another room was available bed linen was very old and full of holes and feet ended up in quilt cover several times skin irritations either from Hanoi water or the bed linen wifi was patchy in the rooms hotel needs a refurbishment, many in city at similar price much nicer inside breakfast choice was very limited and very few seats staff friendly and try to accomodate but other wise poor hotel
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: