Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,7
basado en 194 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 194 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Servicios 7,7
  • Ubicación 9,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,8
  • Atención del personal 9,0
  • Calidad-precio 9,0
  • Restauración 7,7
Ordenar por

Spencer O. de Reino Unido
Parejas
3 noches en julio de 2014
fantastic staff -made the holiday
Staff, price, location
This was one of the best decisions we mad. Staff couldn't do enough for you and made the stay worth while. Came back from a trip once and rebooked in. We were early and no problems getting into room. Friendly, convenient and value for money well recommend this hotel to anyone going to Hanoi
Escrito el 18 julio 2014

Ma J. de China
Parejas
3 noches en febrero de 2014
Good experience
Location Clean and Good breadfast
The location is very good, easy to find and next to Hoàn Kiem Lake, the stuffs are very friendly,the room is clean and tidy and the breadfast is great! Recommend.
Escrito el 27 mayo 2014

Joel M. de Tailandia
Solo
2 noches en mayo de 2014
Good Value
Price, Location, Staff
They knew my name when I first walked in the door and the friendliness continued from there. It is not the biggest bathroom in the world but the price is right. Free fruit, coffee, tea and juice in the lobby. All of the staff are totally helpful!
Escrito el 26 mayo 2014

Martin S. de Alemania
Parejas
2 noches en mayo de 2014
Nice clean hotel with helpful staff
clean - helpful staff - great location
We stayed here for 2 nights and booked the cheapest room for 2 pax. The room is ok, no windows, not too small and not big, but very clean and decorated nicely. Bathroom also clean. Only the mattress was quite hard, but the extra pillows compensated it. Everybody from the staff was really helpful and nice. The hotel located about 2 min walk to the lake and 5 min walk to the night market which is in the old town. It is good that the hotel is on a small side street, so that the noise is less than the main road. But we did not hear any noises (no window, facing back). It was a wonderful experience.
Escrito el 14 mayo 2014

Christopher L. de Malasia
Solo
1 noche in marzo de 2014
Absolutely enjoyable
Friendly & attentive staff, great location and comfortable rooms
I arrived Hanoi early in the morning to friendly smiles and conversation, after a long grueling overnight bus trip. Location is great, literally 2 mins walk from the Hoan Kiem Lake and or the weekend night market. Breakfast served is not buffet, but still nicely varied and adequate. But plenty of bars, coffee shops, restaurants and street eats around. Despite being centrally located, it seem to be on a quieter street so sleeping in didn't seem a problem for me. Rooms were spacious and totally comfortable with all the basic facilities especially the decent wi-fi. They also offer tour recommendations and bookings at the front desk, and I am grateful for a wonderful trip to Halong Bay. Upon my return, they upgraded me to a bigger room with balcony! I was thrilled and did not want to leave the comforts and friendly service. But alas, they were booked out and cannot accommodate me for an extra night. However, they recommended to put me up at a sister hotel close-by at the same ridiculously cheap price and the stay was just as wonderful. They even threw in a complementary motorcycle shuttle between the new hotels. It was an unforgettable experience for me.
Escrito el 09 abril 2014

Melissa M. de Estados Unidos
Grupo
1 noche in mayo de 2013
Friendliest staff!!
Location and riendly staff
This is a great hotel, I've stayed a few times. I keep returning because the staff is very attentive, super friendly and very helpful organizing anything you need! One time, I got an upgrade to one of the nice rooms. I would suggest paying a bit more to stay in one of the nicer rooms.
Escrito el 25 marzo 2014

Helen V. de Reino Unido
Parejas
2 noches en marzo de 2014
Good location. Everything we needed.
Location, staff, plentiful breakfast
It was exactly what we needed. Easy access to all parts of Hanoi, walking distance from the Vietnam airline minibus from the airport, friendly staff and nice room. Great value.
Escrito el 14 marzo 2014

ZDRAVKO T. de Serbia
Parejas
3 noches en febrero de 2014
lovely small hotel in the old quarter of Hanoi
great location and surroundings, spacious room, friendly staff
This small hotel is conveniently located in the quiet area in the lovely old quarter of Hanoi. the staff was very friendly. They provided us all necessary information about city attractions and good restaurants. We doubted at first, but all the recommendations were great! Very helpful. The room was nice, with a small balcony overlooking the street. We enjoyed sitting there and watching the street passersby even though it was quite chilly. Again, as in all hotels we stayed in in Vietnam, the bed was too hard. The breakfast was quite good with both local and international food choices. In overall, we fell in love with Hanoi and we will consider this hotel again, as we had a very pleasant stay.
Escrito el 11 marzo 2014

wee R. de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
7 noches en febrero de 2014
Great room arrangement for families
Helpful staff, good location in centre of old quarter, breakfast
Many reviewers have mentioned about the tasty made-to-order breakfast, the helpful friendly reception staff, the proximity to the shopping areas and the quietness of the hotel. All these are certainly true. What I liked about the hotel was the room that we got (ours was a Lakeview room, 6th floor). First of all, it certainly had a lake view. The best thing was the fact that we had a double bed and two single beds-- one each for our 2 children. In the past when we booked family rooms, it came with one double and one single only so we had to share our double with one child while the other slept in the single. Our children kick around quite a bit in their sleep and we would get interrupted by the one sharing our double. It was peaceful sleep in Hanoi Old Centre every night. Despite the number of beds the room still had leftover space for 2 armchairs and didn't feel crammed. They charged me extra of USD5 for my child who is above 5 years old but I felt it was worth the money with the extra bed and the breakfast that he was served. My relatives stayed in the deluxe room with the balcony, which I found to be a bit small. However the balcony opens up to the street below and has an interesting street view. We had a pleasant stay.
Escrito el 25 febrero 2014

Dan M. de Australia
Parejas
5 noches en febrero de 2014
Hotel staff very helpful
Location, price and staff
This hotel is located ideally in Hanoi, just off the old centre lake district, close to all ammenities.
Escrito el 24 febrero 2014