Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,7
basado en 194 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 194 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Servicios 7,7
  • Ubicación 9,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,8
  • Atención del personal 9,0
  • Calidad-precio 9,0
  • Restauración 7,7

Kurtis D. de Australia
Parejas
1 noche in febrero de 2014
Comfortable and clean
comfortable clean rooms with very helpful and friendly staff.
Relaxed atmosphere. The rooms are basic with everything you need and clean. Very helpful and friendly staff. Lots of snacks at reception available whenever you felt like a snack.
Escrito el 31 marzo 2015

Jesselle L. de Filipinas
De trabajo
2 noches en febrero de 2015
got a room upgrade for free
location, good customer service and the lovely upgrade
...got upgraded to deluxe room. Too bad we did not get a good view of the Hoan Kiem lake
Escrito el 17 febrero 2015

Georgia W. de Australia
Solo
5 noches en enero de 2015
Fantastic hotel in Hanoi
Location, breakfast, staff
Escrito el 05 febrero 2015

James S. de Estados Unidos
Parejas
1 noche in enero de 2015
Friendliest Staff in Vietnam
Staff, location, price
Escrito el 14 enero 2015

Yong L. de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
4 noches en diciembre de 2014
Superb Location
Location, Friendly n helpful staff
Location near the Ho Hoan Kiem lake and within walking distance from the street shopping belt and many eateries nearby. Friendly n helpful staff who always never fail to assist. Is noisy if your room facing the road but they provide ear plug on request.
Escrito el 05 enero 2015

Khoh W. de Malasia
Grupo
1 noche in noviembre de 2014
Nice hotel and comfortable place
helpful staff... good location... nice food
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2014

Khoh W. de Malasia
Grupo
1 noche in noviembre de 2014
nice and comfortable hotel
helpful staff...
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2014

Angela G. de Nueva Zelanda
Familias (niños mayores)
2 noches en diciembre de 2014
Just book here !!
Excellent Hotel, Excellent staff and service, excellent food, Excellent location and clean. Awesome location!
I chose this Hotel based on other reviews. I was still a little anxious because it was our first time to Vietnam. However the staff emailed and responded to all my communication while I was still in NZ prior to coming. They helped me organise an airport pickup and a tour to Halong Bay. Knowing we were flying to this all booked made us more relaxed. They also booked our flights to Da Nang for us getting a good price! The previous reviews stated how helpful and friendly the staff were and this was more than true from our experience. This made our stay in Hanoi such an amazing experience. The staff gave us local knowledge of where would be suitable for us to eat and sights. They helped us with Taxis also so we get a good one! Thankyou to all the staff!!! You are all wonderful people and would like to Thankyou for making our first experience to Vietnam so amazing! Thanks Chef also.... The food was very nice! Can't go wrong with this one.
Escrito el 24 diciembre 2014

Michel R. de Reino Unido
Solo
3 noches en noviembre de 2014
Best budget hotel in Ha Noi
Staff, cleanliness, location
Stayed there 5 years ago and was impressed. Now it even better. You feel like you are invited in your friend's home. Attention to details, smiles galore, they will go out of their way to make you enjoy your stay.. May is a gem, so are all the others Nothing bad to say and I defy anyone to contradict me. Thank you. I will be back
Escrito el 03 diciembre 2014

LEE F. de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
4 noches en noviembre de 2014
5 star hotel service for budget of 3 star hotel
1) Friendly staffs 2) Good Service 3) Room is big and clean
Receptionist are helpful, knowledgeable and welcome every guest will smile and warm greeting
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2014