Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,7
basado en 194 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 194 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Servicios 7,7
  • Ubicación 9,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,8
  • Atención del personal 9,0
  • Calidad-precio 9,0
  • Restauración 7,7

Melissa M. de Estados Unidos
Solo
3 noches en agosto de 2015
Thankful for wonderful stay
Location, location and the staff
Escrito el 25 agosto 2015

Bart M. de Países Bajos
Solo
3 noches en julio de 2015
Excellent stay
Location, staff, price
Stayed here before and after going to Sapa, and I really liked it. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the location is amazing. Just around the corner of the lake and close by to many nice restaurants, bars and eateries. I actually think the cheaper rooms are better, i requested to change rooms once. The rooms on the streatside are a bit more noisy but have a balcony. The cheaper rooms do not but are more quiet and have a bigger shower area. Wifi here is excellent and so are the rooms in general. Clean and good beds. I would definitely stay here again.
Escrito el 21 agosto 2015

hoong C. de Malasia
Grupo
4 noches en julio de 2015
Indeed a 'Home away from Home'
1. Staff friendliness 2. Cleanliness 3. Strategic location
My stay there with my friend was very comfortable. The staff were always helpful and friendly . Tours can be booked by the hotel. They would also recommend places for good food and other tourist attractions. It's all in all a very good hotel where you will always be greeted with smile.
Escrito el 04 agosto 2015

bonnie M. de Australia
Parejas
2 noches en julio de 2015
great hotel
the 3 best things are the helpful staff, the location and the comfort of the rooms
Great stay we were only meant to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 4 nights. Great staff very helpful and friendly. Very good location.
Escrito el 11 julio 2015

Lesley F. de Australia
Parejas
2 noches en junio de 2015
Enjoyable experience
service was outstanding, cleanliness and location
After a cancellation with our flight to Hanoi we missed the first night of our booking. Upon arrival the staff informed us that we were being upgraded at no charge. The hotel foyer had complementary juice, tea, coffee and snacks available 24 hours a day. The beds were comfortable, the family rooms had a small balcony and a window and the double rooms had a small balcony as well. The rooms were very clean and the location was great. This was the best hotel that we stayed at in the $20-$30 price range in our 3 weeks in Vietnam.
Escrito el 03 julio 2015

Nicole C. de Australia
Parejas
2 noches en junio de 2015
Great hotel
Staff, location & comfort
Really helpful staff always willing to give information. We booked the cruise of Halong Bay through this hotel and it was perfect Great location near the lake Nice breakfast too with drinks & snacks provided throughout the day
Escrito el 01 julio 2015

Chia Y. de Taiwán
Parejas
1 noche in junio de 2015
Nice environment and service
Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.
Escrito el 30 junio 2015

Jose M. de Estados Unidos
Parejas
1 noche in junio de 2015
Stay here!
Location. Staff. Cleanliness.
Amazing! No complaints. Look no further than the Hanoi Old Centre Hotel.
Escrito el 15 junio 2015

Lori U. de Estados Unidos
Grupo
2 noches en abril de 2015
Lovely, yet inexpensive gem of a place
Staff, cleanliness, location
I was traveling with 2 friends. We stayed in a family room. Very clean, and the staff were ALL wonderful!
Escrito el 02 mayo 2015

Kurtis D. de Australia
Parejas
1 noche in febrero de 2014
Clean and friendly
Helpful friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms
Comfortable basic hotel with all that you need for a pleasant stay.
Escrito el 31 marzo 2015