arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 188 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Servicios 7,5
  • Ubicación 9,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,8
  • Atención del personal 8,9
  • Calidad-precio 9,0
  • Restauración 7,7

8 Chia Y.
Taiwan
30 junio 2015
Nice environment and service
Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.

10 Jose M.
United States of America
15 junio 2015
Stay here!
Location. Staff. Cleanliness.
Amazing! No complaints. Look no further than the Hanoi Old Centre Hotel.

9,3 Nicole C.
Australia
01 julio 2015
Great hotel
Staff, location & comfort
Really helpful staff always willing to give information. We booked the cruise of Halong Bay through this hotel and it was perfect Great location near the lake Nice breakfast too with drinks & snacks provided throughout the day

9,7 Lori U.
United States of America
02 mayo 2015
Lovely, yet inexpensive gem of a place
Staff, cleanliness, location
I was traveling with 2 friends. We stayed in a family room. Very clean, and the staff were ALL wonderful!

8,3 Jesselle L.
Philippines
17 febrero 2015
got a room upgrade for free
location, good customer service and the lovely upgrade
...got upgraded to deluxe room. Too bad we did not get a good view of the Hoan Kiem lake

10 Georgia W.
Australia
05 febrero 2015
Fantastic hotel in Hanoi
Location, breakfast, staff

9,7 James S.
United States of America
14 enero 2015
Friendliest Staff in Vietnam
Staff, location, price

9,3 Yong L.
Singapore
05 enero 2015
Superb Location
Location, Friendly n helpful staff
Location near the Ho Hoan Kiem lake and within walking distance from the street shopping belt and many eateries nearby. Friendly n helpful staff who always never fail to assist. Is noisy if your room facing the road but they provide ear plug on request.

10 Angela G.
New Zealand
24 diciembre 2014
Just book here !!
Excellent Hotel, Excellent staff and service, excellent food, Excellent location and clean. Awesome location!
I chose this Hotel based on other reviews. I was still a little anxious because it was our first time to Vietnam. However the staff emailed and responded to all my communication while I was still in NZ prior to coming. They helped me organise an airport pickup and a tour to Halong Bay. Knowing we were flying to this all booked made us more relaxed. They also booked our flights to Da Nang for us getting a good price! The previous reviews stated how helpful and friendly the staff were and this was more than true from our experience. This made our stay in Hanoi such an amazing experience. The staff gave us local knowledge of where would be suitable for us to eat and sights. They helped us with Taxis also so we get a good one! Thankyou to all the staff!!! You are all wonderful people and would like to Thankyou for making our first experience to Vietnam so amazing! Thanks Chef also.... The food was very nice! Can't go wrong with this one.

10 Khoh W.
Malaysia
30 diciembre 2014
nice and comfortable hotel
helpful staff...