Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,5
basado en 588 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 588 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,6
  • Servicios 6,6
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,7
  • Calidad-precio 8,5
  • Restauración 7,5

Young K. de Corea del Sur
De trabajo
4 noches en noviembre de 2013
Value for Money
good location, Nice room, Good breakfast
It was good experience that how to stay comfortable with resonable price. Condition of room was better than other 4 star Hotel in Hanoi. Hotel was small, but interior and breakfast was better then other hotel. whenever I visit Hanoi, wanna stay this hotel always.
Escrito el 20 junio 2014

Nur S. de Singapur
Grupo
5 noches en junio de 2014
Spacious room, a few minutes to Hoan Kiem Lake
location, staff, room
The staff are all friendly and very welcoming. The room that was assigned to my friend and I was VERY spacious. The other rooms were not so lucky. Overall, we had a good stay at Gondola.
Escrito el 16 junio 2014

JONATHAN T. de Singapur
Solo
1 noche in mayo de 2014
Great location. Value for money. Will return again
Location. Nice ambience. Comfortable and clean. Although room aircon was not working properly...overall stay was enjoyable.
Near excellent. Great for shopping nearby and food
Escrito el 24 mayo 2014

Florence N. de Malasia
Grupo
1 noche in mayo de 2014
Great location , effective & friendly staffs
The staffs were very friendly & nice especially annie.the location was great.
Great location with effective staffs.our cruise was recommended by annie;Oriental sails & it was great. The tour guide, Mr.Tom was very friendly & take care of us throughout the trip.
Escrito el 23 mayo 2014

Sanggam H. de Indonesia
Grupo
1 noche in mayo de 2014
Great location & clean hotel
Clean, nice design, value for money
Short time of stay but quite impressed by this hotel. Friendly staff with very good service. Clean & nice interior.
Escrito el 16 mayo 2014

Wilson C. de Filipinas
Parejas
1 noche in abril de 2014
Cheap price for quality hotel
location, price, staff
Same as my other review. Nothing bad to say about this hotel except maybe for the lackluster breakfast.
Escrito el 02 mayo 2014

Wilson C. de Filipinas
Parejas
1 noche in abril de 2014
Best 3 star hotel in Hanoi
Location, price, cleanliness
Located near the lake and the old quarter. The staff speak good English and very accommodating to our requests. Rooms are spacious for their price and very clean.
Escrito el 02 mayo 2014

sue M. de Australia
Familias (niños mayores)
1 noche in abril de 2014
good central hotet with very good staff
shopping,locality,staff
Very good
Escrito el 02 mayo 2014

SOON T. de Malasia
De trabajo
2 noches en abril de 2014
Far exceeded my expectations.
Confortable decor, Room size near shopping area.
Very satisfactorily comfortable.
Escrito el 26 abril 2014

Ron F. de Nueva Zelanda
Parejas
3 noches en abril de 2014
Great location, excellent staff.
The staff, proximity to the lake and very good restaurants.
Excellent. Would highly recommend it.
Escrito el 26 abril 2014