Fantástico 8,5
basado en 595 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 595 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,6
  • Servicios 6,7
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,7
  • Calidad-precio 8,5
  • Restauración 7,5
Ordenar por

CHIEN de Taiwán
Parejas
Twin Superior
1 noche in agosto de 2014
Good location
Good staff, Good location and comfortable room
Escrito el 29 agosto 2014

Kieatiphon de Tailandia
De trabajo
Doble Superior con vistas al lago o ventana
1 noche in julio de 2014
Affordable convenience stay in the middle of Hanoi
Convenience, affordable and comfort.
Generally is good value, very convenience and comfortable.
Escrito el 27 agosto 2014

David de Australia
Parejas
Suite con Balcón
4 noches en agosto de 2014
Very good hotel
Staff, location, room
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough
Escrito el 24 agosto 2014

gavin de Australia
Parejas
Executive con Vistas a la Ciudad
2 noches en agosto de 2014
Deserves it review score
Staff position position
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.
Escrito el 22 agosto 2014

SHERMAN de Filipinas
Grupo
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
3 noches en diciembre de 2013
Perfect
staff, hotel & location
Lovely and perfect. Will stay here again
Escrito el 10 agosto 2014

SHERMAN de Filipinas
Grupo
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche in diciembre de 2013
Very nice
Convenient, comfort and Cool
Great staff great room great location
Escrito el 10 agosto 2014

Shelvi de Indonesia
Familias (niños mayores)
Doble Superior con vistas al lago o ventana
4 noches en julio de 2014
Good locationa and great breakfast
Good Location, good breakfast and good service
The hotel is located in old quarter, near the lake. The room is clean and comfortable. Family room is very spacious, sufficient for 3. However the standard room is rather small. Breakfast spread is good and yummy. Service is very good.
Escrito el 10 agosto 2014

Alexandra de Australia
Parejas
Doble Superior con vistas al lago o ventana
3 noches en agosto de 2014
Gondola
Friendly staff, the beautiful rooms, the roof top bar
Very friendly and efficient staff, wonderful food and drinks. Only negative things I have to say is the laundry came late and one item had not been washed and sometimes the shower doesn't run very hot water, but that is the case in most hotels in Vietnam
Escrito el 07 agosto 2014

NGOC de Vietnam
De trabajo
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
2 noches en julio de 2014
Great hotel in the ancient city.
The room is very clean. The staff is hospitable. It's convenient to visit the ancient city.
Escrito el 06 agosto 2014

mel de Australia
Parejas
Doble Superior con vistas al lago o ventana
3 noches en julio de 2014
Already planned to return two more times
Great staff, great position, clean clean clean
A friend who travels recommended this hotel to us and other who were also staying the same time. It's close to many things a tourist wants to see and do in Hanoi. We arrived in the country no knowing much and the staff gave us lots of good information regarding activities, shopping and transport and were happy to help us. The breakfast is a good range of east and west . We could get a glimpse of the lake that's all from our room. Oran important point. The stAff can show you how to keep the air on n while you are out of the room with the power cut, handy hint.
Escrito el 28 julio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: