arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,5
basado en 580 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 580 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,6
  • Servicios 6,4
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,7
  • Calidad-precio 8,5
  • Restauración 7,5

guevara C.
Filipinas
12 julio 2014
Accommodating
friendly and attentive staff, clean, near shops and restaurants

Gareth J.
Reino Unido
07 julio 2014
Very nice. They made me a birthday cake!
Tidy. Great location. Lovely staff
Very nice. Nice breakfast. Very helpful staff. Very smart rooms

Herold K.
Australia
04 julio 2014
Excellant
Location Rooms & breakfast and staff
Thoroughly enjoyed it

wiwiek S.
Indonesia
29 junio 2014
Very nice and quiet hotel.clean hotel N good food.
Clean Good food Value for money
Nice and peaceful stay. Also value for money.i was happy

Young K.
Corea del Sur
20 junio 2014
Value for Money
good location, Nice room, Good breakfast
It was good experience that how to stay comfortable with resonable price. Condition of room was better than other 4 star Hotel in Hanoi. Hotel was small, but interior and breakfast was better then other hotel. whenever I visit Hanoi, wanna stay this hotel always.

Nur S.
Singapur
16 junio 2014
Spacious room, a few minutes to Hoan Kiem Lake
location, staff, room
The staff are all friendly and very welcoming. The room that was assigned to my friend and I was VERY spacious. The other rooms were not so lucky. Overall, we had a good stay at Gondola.

JONATHAN T.
Singapur
24 mayo 2014
Great location. Value for money. Will return again
Location. Nice ambience. Comfortable and clean. Although room aircon was not working properly...overall stay was enjoyable.
Near excellent. Great for shopping nearby and food

Florence N.
Malasia
23 mayo 2014
Great location , effective & friendly staffs
The staffs were very friendly & nice especially annie.the location was great.
Great location with effective staffs.our cruise was recommended by annie;Oriental sails & it was great. The tour guide, Mr.Tom was very friendly & take care of us throughout the trip.

Sanggam H.
Indonesia
16 mayo 2014
Great location & clean hotel
Clean, nice design, value for money
Short time of stay but quite impressed by this hotel. Friendly staff with very good service. Clean & nice interior.

Wilson C.
Filipinas
02 mayo 2014
Cheap price for quality hotel
location, price, staff
Same as my other review. Nothing bad to say about this hotel except maybe for the lackluster breakfast.