Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,5
basado en 588 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 588 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,6
  • Servicios 6,6
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,7
  • Calidad-precio 8,5
  • Restauración 7,5
Ordenar por

Jane F. de Australia
Solo
4 noches en septiembre de 2014
Great stay at Gondola.
Position right near the Old Quarter, staff always willing to help, comfortable room with a great shower.
Wonderful. Would recommend it and will definitely stay here again if I visit Hanoi.
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2014

Francisco C. de España
Parejas
3 noches en agosto de 2014
Excelente!!!
Situation, staff, breakfast
Very nice
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2014

Heather C. de Estados Unidos
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in junio de 2014
Excellent value in a central location
Friendly staff, great location, large bathroom
Our stay here was excellent. The rooms were large with a spacious ensuite bathroom. A crib was provided free of charge for my 4-month-old daughter. This was our second stay in Hanoi, we had been gravely disappointed with our stay at Golden Lake View hotel, but our stay here made me want to visit Hanoi again. The staff were extremely helpful and spoken English fluently. Definitely recommend Gondola Hotel Hanoi! Shopping tip: The shop next door has very cute and high quality clothes and other products.
Escrito el 31 agosto 2014

Durit T. de Tailandia
Solo
2 noches en julio de 2014
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
Great Location / Helpful Staffs
The location is perfect for shopping and sight seeing. From the hotel, you can walk to many attractions. The staffs are nice and helpful. Highly recommend.
Escrito el 29 agosto 2014

CHIEN L. de Taiwán
Parejas
1 noche in agosto de 2014
Good location
Good staff, Good location and comfortable room
Escrito el 29 agosto 2014

Kieatiphon B. de Tailandia
De trabajo
1 noche in julio de 2014
Affordable convenience stay in the middle of Hanoi
Convenience, affordable and comfort.
Generally is good value, very convenience and comfortable.
Escrito el 27 agosto 2014

David S. de Australia
Parejas
4 noches en agosto de 2014
Very good hotel
Staff, location, room
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough
Escrito el 24 agosto 2014

gavin S. de Australia
Parejas
2 noches en agosto de 2014
Deserves it review score
Staff position position
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.
Escrito el 22 agosto 2014

SHERMAN D. de Filipinas
Grupo
3 noches en diciembre de 2013
Perfect
staff, hotel & location
Lovely and perfect. Will stay here again
Escrito el 10 agosto 2014

SHERMAN D. de Filipinas
Grupo
1 noche in diciembre de 2013
Very nice
Convenient, comfort and Cool
Great staff great room great location
Escrito el 10 agosto 2014