Fantástico 8,5
basado en 593 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 593 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,6
  • Servicios 6,8
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,7
  • Calidad-precio 8,5
  • Restauración 7,5
Ordenar por

Nicole de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
2 noches en octubre de 2014
Nice hotel, good location.
Location, staff, rooms
Great hotel right near the lake an a couple of minutes walk from the crazy streets of the old town. Staff are very friendly and helped me organise my Halong Bay tour via email before my arrival. Would stay here again!
Escrito el 02 noviembre 2014

Kellie de Australia
Viajero solo
Suite con Balcón
2 noches en octubre de 2014
Absolutely fantastic!
Staff were amazing. Room was beautiful. Location was perfect.
From the moment we arrived. The bell hops were right there to open the doors and take our bags. The reception was perfect, and we were provided a welcome drink of pineapple tea whilst everything was put in place for us. The room was beautiful, very spacious, clean, and quite luxurious compared to what we had seen elsewhere. The first night we ordered room service, and felt quite spoiled when it turned up. This is probably where we have our one one complaint. The pork was so overlooked it was very very tough, but that could be because Vietnamese don't eat a lot of meat themselves, and when they do it is cut very thinly, where for westerners it is quite different. Breakfast included a huge buffet, that certainly would cater for anyone's needs. The location was about a 2 minute walk from the lake, and this is an amazing place to go about 5am to see Hanoi wake up and utilise this area for a multitude of exercise activities!
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2014

Dale de Australia
Viajero solo
Doble Superior con vistas al lago o ventana
2 noches en octubre de 2014
Lovely.
Staff, ambience and location.
Lovely hotel, friendly staff in a quiet part of town. Couldn't fault it. Would definetely stay there again.
Escrito el 27 octubre 2014

Hoang de Vietnam
Viaje en pareja
Doble Superior con vistas al lago o ventana
1 noche in septiembre de 2014
Excellent location, few steps away from the lake
Good location, newly-built/renovated hotel, friendly staff
In general, I'm quite pleased with my choice. The hotel is located at very central location, within short walking distance to the lake and supermarket if you need any supply. You can easily explore Old Quarters of Hanoi with taxis which are readily available anytime and fare is a steal. The room is spacious enough (we're are relatively small size people though) considering how small hotel rooms usually are in ancient town where land is gold. Don't expect too much from the advertised "lake view". The window is very tiny and the view is anything but spectacular. Thus don't need to fork extra cash for the view. You should explore local Hanoi food (if you don't really mind the hygiene of street food) as there are million of choices available. We therefore didn't opt for breastfast or any food at hotel. We did try 1-way airport transfer from Hanoi to Airport at 350k VND. Not the best price I heard but then it was convenient for us to leave the luggage at hotel, go out have lunch and wait to be picked up at the eating place (if you know where) thus we didn't need to rush to return to hotel for picking up the luggage. 2 things to note that allowance of 10-15 mins of waiting time (from the time you fix) is necessary as strict punctuality is not widely practiced, and remember to check if the luggage they pick up is indeed yours before departing to Airport
Escrito el 27 octubre 2014

Jungeun de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche in octubre de 2014
very good
location is good, very close to tourist place. Hotel staffs were very kind and helpful.
Escrito el 23 octubre 2014

Manjunatha de Australia
Viajero solo
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
2 noches en octubre de 2014
Good hotel to stay in Hanoi
Best Service, near lake, good location.
I stays for 2 days before heading to Ha Long bay cruise, best service from front desk, morning buffet restaurant, room cleaning staff and every one, good location, near lake, near to lot of restaurants, overall very good, sure I will stay again in my next visit.
Escrito el 18 octubre 2014

Maria de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Doble Superior con vistas al lago o ventana
2 noches en octubre de 2014
Comfortable Hotel
Good location, clean room and friendly staffs
My over all stay in this hotel was very good except for one bad thing happened. When I checked-in, the receptionist gave my key. When I went to my room, I want to open it but the sensor cannot get thru. I tried for 2 times nd suddenly a man's voice from inside asked me what do I want. I was shocked but replied him that the receptionist gave me that room key....luckily, i door didn't get-thru otherwise we can never tell what will happen.
Escrito el 13 octubre 2014

QIUHUA de China
Viaje en pareja
Suite Familiar con Balcón
1 noche in octubre de 2014
ok to stay once
Staff,location
It's a convenient location for travellers. The room is just ok.
Escrito el 12 octubre 2014

Anthony de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Twin Superior
1 noche in julio de 2014
Great location
Location, food, staff
This hotel is in a really convenient location close to the lake. Staff are very helpful and eager to please. The roms were not huge, but certainly comfortable and clean. The breakfast buffet was very good.
Escrito el 07 octubre 2014

binh de Suecia
Viajero de negocios
Doble Superior con vistas al lago o ventana
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
Only place to stay in Hanoi
Nice cosy place to rest and just walk out to the most exciting activities in Hanoi.
I love this place while in Hanoi. Always come back here.
Escrito el 02 octubre 2014


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: