arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 8,0
basado en 763 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 763 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Ubicación 8,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,1
  • Atención del personal 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 8,1
  • Restauración 6,8
Opiniones reales

Kelly L.
Malasia
22 septiembre 2013
good,nice
fast internet,good service,friendly staff
when first day i reached there,staff was very friendly and location very good to near Hoan Kiem lake and old quarter...When we book halong bay tour,hotel staff will let me know the price and find the best one for me...Im very happy to stay at Gia bao hotel...If travel to Hanoi i still will choose Gia Bao Hotel...

Chew H.
Singapur
20 septiembre 2013
enjoyable and relax
Friendly Staffs, location is near to places of interest

PATRICK R.
Filipinas
18 septiembre 2013
very nice staff. knows good english
very nice staff, teaches you how to go to the place you like, give reminders abt the area
It was a very good stay considering the price of the room. The staff can converse in english very well. They gave us a map of the city and every time we ask them about the places we want to go, they tell us. They even gave us reminders when we were going to the night market

JOU-HSUAN H.
Taiwán
18 septiembre 2013
nice, clean, cheap
friendly staff, easy to reach
it's was nice only the room was a bit small for four people to stay.

JOU-HSUAN H.
Taiwán
18 septiembre 2013
clean, close to center
clean, friendly staff, cheap
it was nice expect it's a bit small for four people to stay in one room.

Jocelyn G.
Filipinas
15 septiembre 2013
It was a pleasant and enjoyable stay.
The staff speaks english and are accomodating. Room is spacious and comfortable. Staff are honest.
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay in the hotel though the buffet breakfast needs lots of improvement. The one thing that stands out with this hotel are their staff. They can speak emglish and are very accomodating to our needs. Moreover I left my camera charger and battery when we checked out for our halong bay cruise. When i called the hotel, they told me that they have it and i can get it from reception when i get back. Indeed it was there when i claimed it the next day.

Alan C.
Taiwán
14 septiembre 2013
Great bargain for the value and nice staff
staff quality, value for money, near Hoan Kiem lake
there's is nothing bad I can say about this hotel except maybe the unstable wifi connection, everything else is great!

peter M.
Australia
12 septiembre 2013
helpful staff good breakfast
location helpful staff
good hotel but bathtub didnt work and wasnt fixed staff was helpful though

HARVEY B.
Australia
12 septiembre 2013
The Manager went out of her way to help us.
Clean,Modern good selection in buffet breakfast
We arrived early and our room was still occupied but the manager upgraded us to a suite for five dollars extra.The Hotel looks brand new and the rooms were very clean.Staff were great and very friendly.I left my mobile phone charger at home and the receptionist had the same phone and he lent me his charger overnight so I had a fully charged phone for my stay. I would recomend this hotel to anybody.

Jurgen J.
Bélgica
09 septiembre 2013
poor hotel
poor hotel low quality
i was quiet disapointed in this hotel the bathtub was not working it was overpriced for the comfort they claim to offer the staff was doing it best