Volver a información del hotel

Excelente 9,2
basado en 541 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 541 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,4
  • Servicios 9,0
  • Ubicación 9,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 9,2
  • Atención del personal 9,4
  • Calidad-precio 9,2
  • Restauración 8,8

Ba N. de Vietnam
Solo
2 noches en febrero de 2015
Good location, very lovely friendly staff
staff, location, clean
Good stay, the staff is nice and helpful, good location
Escrito el 09 marzo 2015

Cu N. de Estados Unidos
De trabajo
1 noche in marzo de 2015
Great services
Staff is very attentive, responsive and pleasant.
Great experience and will go back next time for sure
Escrito el 03 marzo 2015

Raewyn G. de Nueva Zelanda
Solo
3 noches en febrero de 2015
Unbelievable customer service
Customer service, food, room
I have stayed in many hotels around the world and have to say this really was the best hotel for customer service I have ever been in. Their attention to detail is not like anything I have seen before. They also love to chat with you (if anything a little too long, but still I'm not complaining) and really know how to talk to a western tourist. Whoever trained these staff really know what they are doing, and clearly the staff enjoy their job too! That is the greatest part of it. As another reviewer stated "I want to move in here and stay forever!"
Escrito el 23 febrero 2015

Andrew S. de Estados Unidos
Parejas
2 noches en febrero de 2015
A wonderful choice
location, cost, wonderful and helpful staff
This is a wonderful small hotel located in the heart of Hanoi's old town. From here one can walk to all the major tourist and historic sites in this city. We found the staff to be very helpful and courteous, and a delight to interact with. The hotel itself is very clean and well organized. Our room was very clean and funcional, yet had small flourishes such as candies and sweets as part of the upcoming Tet New Year. Many small restaurants and coffee houses are in the immediate area. The area of old town is a scene of very crowded streets and you must use caution when walking as a pedestrian. We definitely will return to this hotel.
Escrito el 15 febrero 2015

Yu C. de Singapur
Grupo
1 noche in enero de 2015
good location
good location, good services and clean
the staffs were very good, nice and recommended alot places for food and shopping. hotel is very clean but the shower heater not very stable. other than that, all are good!
Escrito el 03 febrero 2015

Michael C. de Reino Unido
Parejas
2 noches en enero de 2015
Recommendation - Essence Hanoi Hotel
Very comfortable. Quiet room even in the centre of Hanoi , staff extremely helpful
Very enjoyable
Escrito el 29 enero 2015

Aditya L. de India
Parejas
3 noches en enero de 2015
5 STra service for a 3 Star Price
Service, Staff and Location
We did not quite believe the many positive reviews the hotel had but the service blew us away. Very happy with the staff and the care they take of the guests. The Breakfast is good and the location smack in the middle of old quarters
Escrito el 26 enero 2015

Warren K. de Singapur
De trabajo
4 noches en enero de 2015
Superb Stay!
Attentiveness, accessibility, great service!
Pleasant stay, impeccable service (from top-up SIM card, to arrangement for taxis)
Escrito el 23 enero 2015

Emily S. de Australia
Solo
1 noche in enero de 2015
Fantastic hotel
Very central location, excellent customer service and comfortable rooms
My friend and I travelled around Vietnam for 12 days and this was easily the best hotel we stayed at during our entire trip. The staff were extremely friendly and welcoming and more than happy to answer any questions we had. They also upgraded our airport transfer vehicle to a bigger car for no extra charge just so that we felt more comfortable on the journey home. The rooms themselves were very clean, nicely decorated and comfortable. The hotel is also very centrally located, being within walking distance or just a short taxi trip to all the major attractions in Hanoi and is surrounded by restaurants and bars. The breakfast was also delicious and excellent value for money. Overall I highly recommend staying at this hotel during your time in Hanoi!!
Escrito el 22 enero 2015

Teng K. de Malasia
Parejas
3 noches en enero de 2015
Very good hotel
Very helpful staff, nice location & value for money
Was charged by hotel for not booking correctly 1 room 1 adult, but this was solved by Agoda, great jobs done by Agoda. Cheers
Escrito el 22 enero 2015