Excelente 9,3
basado en 550 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 550 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,4
  • Servicios 9,2
  • Ubicación 9,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 9,2
  • Servicios 9,4
  • Calidad-precio 9,2
  • Restauración 8,8
Ordenar por

Michael de Reino Unido
Parejas
Doble con ventanas
2 noches en enero de 2015
Recommendation - Essence Hanoi Hotel
Very comfortable. Quiet room even in the centre of Hanoi , staff extremely helpful
Very enjoyable
Escrito el 29 enero 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Aditya de India
Parejas
Habitación Superior
3 noches en enero de 2015
5 STra service for a 3 Star Price
Service, Staff and Location
We did not quite believe the many positive reviews the hotel had but the service blew us away. Very happy with the staff and the care they take of the guests. The Breakfast is good and the location smack in the middle of old quarters
Escrito el 26 enero 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Warren de Singapur
De trabajo
Habitación Superior
4 noches en enero de 2015
Superb Stay!
Attentiveness, accessibility, great service!
Pleasant stay, impeccable service (from top-up SIM card, to arrangement for taxis)
Escrito el 23 enero 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Emily de Australia
Solo
Doble con ventanas
1 noche in enero de 2015
Fantastic hotel
Very central location, excellent customer service and comfortable rooms
My friend and I travelled around Vietnam for 12 days and this was easily the best hotel we stayed at during our entire trip. The staff were extremely friendly and welcoming and more than happy to answer any questions we had. They also upgraded our airport transfer vehicle to a bigger car for no extra charge just so that we felt more comfortable on the journey home. The rooms themselves were very clean, nicely decorated and comfortable. The hotel is also very centrally located, being within walking distance or just a short taxi trip to all the major attractions in Hanoi and is surrounded by restaurants and bars. The breakfast was also delicious and excellent value for money. Overall I highly recommend staying at this hotel during your time in Hanoi!!
Escrito el 22 enero 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Teng de Malasia
Parejas
Doble con ventanas
3 noches en enero de 2015
Very good hotel
Very helpful staff, nice location & value for money
Was charged by hotel for not booking correctly 1 room 1 adult, but this was solved by Agoda, great jobs done by Agoda. Cheers
Escrito el 22 enero 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Anna de Filipinas
Solo
3 noches en enero de 2015
Excellent service
Staffs are very accommodating, courteous and friendly.
My stay was excellent! Room is clean.
Escrito el 14 enero 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Marshall de Estados Unidos
Parejas
2 noches en enero de 2015
Great Stay
Service, Attitude, Location
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. They upgraded us when we checked in and were unbelievably attentive. If I called downstairs for anything it was at my room in a matter of minutes. The location was right in the center of a fun, vibrant little street and in a great location. Great stay!
Escrito el 13 enero 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Olga de Estados Unidos
Parejas
4 noches en enero de 2015
Great service!
Service, location, food
It's a great hotel right in the old quarter. The service is the most amazing thing about this hotel. Everybody is very helpful and friendly. The restaurant has some great food.
Escrito el 11 enero 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Kyoko de Japón
Solo
6 noches en diciembre de 2014
I had a very good time at the Hotel. Thank you.
kindly staff, comfortable room and Spa
It was great. I am going to stay again sometime soon.
Escrito el 10 enero 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Sze de Singapur
Parejas
1 noche in diciembre de 2014
Best Experience
Friendly Helpful Staff, makes you feel most welcome, food is great
Our stay in Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa was absolutely fabulous. We receive a warm welcome when we reach and the staff explains to us the surrounding with a map and provided recommendation on food and shopping. The service provided by everyone in the hotel is simply better then what you will get from 5 stars hotel. Everyone here is a GEM and a star in the industry Thank you for making our stay here so enjoyable
Escrito el 05 enero 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: