arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,4
basado en 1028 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 1028 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,3
  • Servicios 7,9
  • Ubicación 8,9
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,5
  • Atención del personal 8,6
  • Calidad-precio 8,7
  • Restauración 7,5

geng T.
Malasia
28 agosto 2013
Helpful staff at the reception
Clean, Good location, friendly english speaking staff
1) Ben was very helpful to show us old quarter but I think he overcharge us for the 3 tours we booked with him. It will be preferable if we can have the same tour guide for all the 3 tours (3 daily trip) instead of changing everyday. Only Day 2 tour guide can speak well english and give us more detailed information about places we go. 2) Hotel was clean. We booked 4 rooms, 1 of our room got upgraded and thats the only room with proper window, and massage devices. It was very good after a tiring long day. 3) The room was clean but have small cockroaches near the toilet area. Quite a few of them! The toilet tub got stuck most of the time, even though after request for repairs. 4) Our flight was leaving very early in the morning, so they are good enough to prepare some breakfast for us to bring to airport. 5) The wifi is at very good speed.

Bhuvaneswari N.
India
27 agosto 2013
stay with a never equal hospitality
Hospitality, comfortability, the best access
Have you heard of the award awesome, the meaning for it would be the stay. The moment we landed we were with the baby and dont know what to do as we were all hungry, the manager came along with us, searched for the hotel with Indian food and took us there. The only thing they did not do was to feed us. Awesome. I should really thank them, apart from all money and review and all those things. Excellent room service, tour arrangement. respectful staffs. Actually we missed the clothes and we came, but they arranged through some one to bring the clothes and we got it handed over. Who will do this ? I have never heard any where, but Aquarius Legend people did it. As we were vegetarians food was so so, not great, but off course more than enough to fill the stomach. The food hygeine quality was good. As a whole, must stay hotel in the city of Hanoi. Surely I will go there, if I visit Vietnam once more.

daphne D.
Estados Unidos
26 agosto 2013
great hotel for both leisure or business
attentive staff, convenience location and prompt services
if you've seen complaints customers were moved to different hotels just because owners having 4 locations-but services were very attentive and high standards at all 4 locations. I was traveling so much during my stay in Viet-Nam but always preferred to come back and stay with Aquarius since Tu Anh, the owner was extremely nice and caring-She even hosted every morning brunch to make sure her customers got the best services

Bimal R.
Reino Unido
20 agosto 2013
big and clean rooms, friendly staffs
centrally located
It was great. Centrally located, close to local restuarants and night lifes. Rooms were clean and big.Friendly staffs. Excellent!!

ANDREA R.
Italia
19 agosto 2013
everything was quite good
friendly staff, location, breakfast
Everything was quite good except the noise early in the morning made by customer and staff. My room had no windows outside and this made it a little bit dark... The staff can speak english well and guys and gals are all friendly. Good location close to the Hoan Kiem lake old district.

ibon Z.
España
14 agosto 2013
location
location, clean, value for money

GARVIN T.
Singapur
14 agosto 2013
Superb Service
Staff, Location, Service
The rooms was clean, Wifi on every floor. Although we did not get to stay at the booked hotel and was transferred to another hotel. The other hotel was also ok.

Maryanne G.
Singapur
14 agosto 2013
Love laptop in room!
Laptop in room, Comfortable bed, Friendly staff
Small size room, but decent for 1 person. Huge and comfortable bed. Love the laptop in room, which came in handy when needing to surf for activities in Hanoi or checking mails. Friendly staff, which were willing to provide help wherever they can. Good internet connection from room as well. Will come back to stay here again next time I am in Hanoi!

Maryanne G.
Singapur
14 agosto 2013
Love the laptop in room
Laptop in room, Comfortable Bed, Friendly Staff
Small size room, but decent for 1 person. Huge and comfortable bed. Love the laptop in room, which came in handy when needing to surf for activities in Hanoi or checking mails. Friendly staff, which were willing to provide help wherever they can. Good internet connection from room as well. Will come back to stay here again next time I am in Hanoi!

Mariel L.
México
13 agosto 2013
Great location... And nothing else.
Strategically located.
The hotel's location is VERY convenient if you want to stay in the Old Quarter. However, the downside of this is that it is VERY noisy. It feels like if you were staying in a family's house guest room because you can hear everyone shouting and talking outside. Breakfast is very poor so I recommend you don't include it. The room looks "clean" at the beginning but I actually found some bugs wondering around. My room had no window. I think they "make-up" this hotel to make you feel you are making a good choice paying more for the room than a hostel but at the end is the same thing. For budget accomodation this is FINE but I think this hotel is not worth the 30USD for a bed. I would rather choose a more fun hostel than here.