Excelente 8,4
basado en 1047 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 1047 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,3
  • Servicios 7,7
  • Ubicación 8,9
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,5
  • Servicios 8,6
  • Calidad-precio 8,7
  • Restauración 7,5
Ordenar por

Lim de Malasia
Familias (niños mayores)
Superior
1 noche in diciembre de 2013
well located Hotel
locaton, cleaniliness
We arrived very late and truly not much time to make an objective appraisal vis vis other hotels nearby. But its cleanliness and location is super. The room has a computer too. This make it even better for a foreigner like us,
Escrito el 25 diciembre 2013

Simon de Alemania
Solo
Superior
5 noches en diciembre de 2013
Excellent
Rooms service location
Escrito el 24 diciembre 2013

Chor de Singapur
Grupo
Deluxe
1 noche in diciembre de 2013
Simiply awesome and fantastic
service quality, helpfulness of staff and attentiveness of staff
Will definitely be back! Staff were so willing to share about the culture and places to visit without hardselling ANY tour packages. They were just happy to share the beauty of their country. :) Bravo!
Escrito el 24 diciembre 2013

Chor de Singapur
Grupo
Deluxe
1 noche in diciembre de 2013
simply awesome and felt like home
helpfulness and attentiveness of the staff, great location, comfortable beds and rooms
aquarius legend hotel is by far the best hotel i have stayed in in vietnam. the staff is attentive to our needs and even gave us travel tips to keep us away from scams. they even had a small presentation on the local foods and recommendations which were cheap, authentic vietnamese and fantastic. the rooms and bathrooms may feel a bit old but everything we needed was there. we had some issues with our flight but the hotel manager spent almost an hour to help us settle it and even arranged airport transfer for us in time. the service quality of the hotel team is simply way more than i have expected despite the good reviews. bravo to the aquarius legend hotel team. :)
Escrito el 24 diciembre 2013

SHENGYANG de China
Solo
Superior
5 noches en diciembre de 2013
Nice staying at hotel
Quiet, Clean and Friendly staffs
Easy access to the sightseeings and very friendly and helpful staffs
Escrito el 24 diciembre 2013

Swee de Malasia
Grupo
Deluxe
1 noche in diciembre de 2013
worth paying to this hotel
value for money, great staff and helpful
they staright upgrade our room to big delux room once we check in and gift(Local Coffee) to us as their 3rd Anniversary celebration, and we need to leave 630 am the next day to airport, the manager - Ben arrange a quick breakfast for us to eat while we on the way to airport. If you love to try vietnam local coffee cafe, the location of the hotel is surround with all the cafe and local food.
Escrito el 18 diciembre 2013

Chew de Malasia
Grupo
Superior
3 noches en octubre de 2013
Value for money, cockroach issue
Ideally located in heart of old quarter, close to Hoan Kiem Lake, located at most famous hanoi coffee street
Escrito el 17 diciembre 2013

walter de Australia
Solo
Deluxe
4 noches en noviembre de 2013
Very comfortable
Staff, bed and greak breaky,
Ben the manager went out his way from the start until the end of my 4 day stay. All the staff were fantastic. I was upgraded to the suite so very comfortable. I will highly recommend people stay here and it's right in amongst all the action.
Escrito el 16 diciembre 2013

Rabindra de Nepal
De trabajo
Superior
4 noches en diciembre de 2013
Superb hotel that has maintained quality service
Value of money, friendly staff, cleanness
I had a pleasant stay. Friendly staff of the hotel helped my Hanoi travel easy and enjoyable
Escrito el 16 diciembre 2013

GEORGIA de Chipre
Parejas
Deluxe
1 noche in noviembre de 2013
OK!
Location, Friendly staff, Fast Internet!
The staff was really friendly and they were speaking very good english. The location was very good. Not far from the lake, the shopping streets and the night market. Many choises for dinning near by. My only problem with the hotel was the cockroaches. They were a few small cockroaches in the room. The breakfast is ok and the lady that prepares the eggs and the noodle soup is very sweet.
Escrito el 11 diciembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: