Fantástico 8,4
basado en 1047 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 1047 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,3
  • Servicios 7,7
  • Ubicación 8,9
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,5
  • Atención del personal 8,6
  • Calidad-precio 8,7
  • Restauración 7,5
Ordenar por

Louise de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Superior
3 noches en enero de 2014
friendly staff and great location
location, staff, and rooms
Me and two friends stayed 4 nights here - and then another night when we came back from Halong Bay. The hotel is located right in the middle of the old quarter making it easy to get to everything on foot. The staff were always very friendly and willing to help. The rooms were large and very comfortable and the breakfast buffet was great.
Escrito el 25 enero 2014

lucille de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Superior
4 noches en diciembre de 2013
Very nice hotel, I would recomend this hotel.
Great location, friendly staff, good breakfast
The hotel was perfect and cheap in the center, the breakfast is very good, the staff is friendly and very helpfull !
Escrito el 17 enero 2014

Ernst de Australia
Viajero solo
Deluxe
7 noches en diciembre de 2013
I allways would recommend this hotel to my friends
Staff very helpfull and friendly,short distance to coffees and restaurants,clean and good service
If I come to Hanoi again this is the hotel I am staying. Value for money and friendly staff and a clean room is the hotel I wanted. Thanks again from Ernst
Escrito el 17 enero 2014

Grady de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
2 noches en enero de 2014
Nice hotel at the edge of Hanoi's Old Quarter
Spacious room, comfortable bed, good location
My girlfriend and I stayed in the deluxe room on the 4th floor and were very pleased with the layout of the room. Bed was very large and comfortable. There was ample seating in the room. Hotel is on the edge of the Old Quarter. Guests are near all the shops but not right in the middle of the madness. Cabs are easy to get and plenty of good restaurants and coffee shops are nearby. Staff speak English well and are very helpful with tips on good restaurants in the city. Definitely a good place to stay!
Escrito el 17 enero 2014

Mervin de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Superior
1 noche in enero de 2014
Have stayed here for the fourth time, always good.
Great breakfast, friendly staff & big beds
Escrito el 14 enero 2014

Shea de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
4 noches en enero de 2014
Nice Hotel in Old Quarter, Needs a facelift
location, large room, comfortable bed
The hotel got really great reviews, and although I wasn't disappointed there were just a number of small things that showed the hotels age. For example, the bathroom door didn't close all the way, there were a number of light switches that didn't work... we had to unscrew a light bulb to turn a light off once, and the phone didn't seem to work well. It was stuck on speaker. None of these things were enough to complain about, but they could improve. The hotel is old and it shows. On the plus side, the bed was huge and by asia standards very comfortable.
Escrito el 13 enero 2014

Karl de Nueva Zelanda
Familia con niños mayores
Suite Familiar 4 personas
1 noche in diciembre de 2013
Very comfortable and relaxed
Clean, comfortable and friendly.
The rooms were comfortable and in a great location. We found the staff extremely helpful and very friendly - thanks especially to Ben and Bob. We will be back again.
Escrito el 13 enero 2014

Nam de Vietnam
Viaje en pareja
Superior
1 noche in diciembre de 2013
Nice stay
Clean room, close to old quarter, nice people
Escrito el 10 enero 2014

Anusha de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
Amazing stay with the friendliest staff!
Staff, Location, Amenities
Our stay at this hotel was amazing. The staff were so friendly and very helpful for us being first time visitors to Vietnam. Cannot speak more highly about the guys who work there. Great location as well!
Escrito el 08 enero 2014

Luke de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Superior
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
Good value, centrally located hotel
Clean room, great buffet breakfeast, close to old town and lake
Had a great stay at this hotel. Excellent choice for budget travellers- very near to lake and able to walk from sight
Escrito el 07 enero 2014


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: