Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,4
basado en 1041 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 1041 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,3
  • Servicios 7,7
  • Ubicación 8,9
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,5
  • Atención del personal 8,6
  • Calidad-precio 8,7
  • Restauración 7,5

KIN L. de Singapur
Parejas
3 noches en octubre de 2014
Good Comfortable Hotel
Location, Comfortable and Friendly Staff
Excellent and comfortable stay at this hotel again. This time round I tried their breakfast which is good enough for me. Location is still the key in selecting this hotel together with room comfort and friendly staff. Will return again to this hotel. :D
Escrito el 13 octubre 2014

JIA J. de China
Solo
1 noche in octubre de 2014
good place to stay in central Hanoi
room, location,
good
Escrito el 10 octubre 2014

Leah A. de Canadá
Parejas
2 noches en octubre de 2014
clean, great bed, central and helpful staff
room size and bed, very clean, helpful staff
Room was very spacious, extra large bed which was really nice, friendly and helpful staff and good breakfast. Great value. Central location.
Escrito el 09 octubre 2014

Robert L. de Australia
Solo
1 noche in octubre de 2014
A perfect hotel to stay at in Hanoi
The staff, the location and the size and facilities in the rooms.
I booked into the Aquarius Legend Hotel again because I knew that the staff would be friendly and make sure that I would enjoy my stay. Once again I couldn't fault the service of the friendly staff, including the manager. The rooms are large, the beds are huge and the facilities excellent. Being located in the middle of The Old (French) Quarter provides walking access to all the 'specialty' streets, Hoan Kiem Lake, the water puppet theatre and other tourist attractions. Many coffee shops are in the same street and close to the hotel and Vietnamese coffee is amongst the best in the world. If you wish to travel further afield you can book your tour to Sapa, Halong Bay or any other destination in the hotel lobby with Mr Siro the Tour Operator. In my opinion this hotel deserves a higher rating than 3 star and I know the management and staff are working hard to achieve this upgrade. I wouldn't stay anywhere but the Aquarius Legend. To me it is the best choice of hotels in Hanoi.
Escrito el 09 octubre 2014

Jennifer B. de Estados Unidos
Solo
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
Beds are incredible!!!
Beds, location, staff
This place is great... Beds are super comfy and the staff was really helpful. Breakfast wasn't included which was a bummer
Escrito el 04 octubre 2014

gerald C. de Filipinas
De trabajo
3 noches en septiembre de 2014
Excellent service, honest, hospitable accomodating
Honest staff, accommodating, clean rooms everyday. Located near many places. What you see in pictures is what you get.
Perfect stay. enjoyable place to stay. Recommended to stay again. Loacted at the heart of Hoan Kiem district walking distance hoan kiem lake. All staff very accommodating even though not speak well in english but they did their best to communicate well. Well recommended to all.
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2014

Junyoung K. de Corea del Sur
Solo
3 noches en septiembre de 2014
good
location, best night duties especially two male staff are excellent CS
Not bad
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2014

HOANG N. de Vietnam
De trabajo
1 noche in septiembre de 2014
the best in hanoi
wonderful place to stayone
One word only. WONDERFUL
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2014

Dewi R. de Indonesia
Solo
2 noches en agosto de 2014
Good
Good location & value of money
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2014

Mai N. de Vietnam
Grupo
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
I'll come back and stay in Aquarius Legend Hotel
Hotel condition/cleanliness, staff performance and location
I stayed only 2 nights here during my 6 day trip in Ha Noi. I really like the this small and nice hotel. A few walks to the central of Old quarter, the hotel facility is quite good and it doesn't have the smell of too old hotel like most of the hotels in old quarter. You will find many cafeteria around this location and "Xoi Yen" is very near there for your breakfast or lunch. The hotel staff was very flexible to upgrade my room to a better level though they could not find my booking on system when I arrived. In general, I like the hotel and will come back and stay here next time. p/s: I'm Vietnamese, my language is Vietnamese but I could not find it in "Select your language". You may want to add my language in the list.
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2014