Excelente 8,4
basado en 1048 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 1048 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,3
  • Servicios 7,7
  • Ubicación 8,9
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,5
  • Servicios 8,6
  • Calidad-precio 8,7
  • Restauración 7,5
Ordenar por

Siew de Malasia
Parejas
Superior
1 noche in octubre de 2014
Good service & clean hotel
Staff service, hotel room and location
Very comfortable
Escrito el 23 octubre 2014

ANOOP de India
Solo
Superior
2 noches en octubre de 2014
Exceptional Service from Hotel staff
Comfortable bed, Service, Laptop in room
It was awesome, I have been told it is a family run business. The guys studied in Singapore and speak good English and friendly too. They do offer laptop/ desktop in room so no need to worry if you didn't bring a laptop. They also allowed me to use their reception PC since my smartphone was broken. Kept my luggage when I went to Ninh Binh and even returned it at early morning once I came back. I will definitely stay here because I liked their service. Another thing, they arranged toilet & bathing facility with toiletries kit even before I check in. Exceptional Service. I have no comment on breakfast since I didn't choose that option.
Escrito el 22 octubre 2014

KIN de Singapur
Parejas
Superior
3 noches en octubre de 2014
Good Comfortable Hotel
Location, Comfortable and Friendly Staff
Excellent and comfortable stay at this hotel again. This time round I tried their breakfast which is good enough for me. Location is still the key in selecting this hotel together with room comfort and friendly staff. Will return again to this hotel. :D
Escrito el 13 octubre 2014

JIA de China
Solo
Superior
1 noche in octubre de 2014
good place to stay in central Hanoi
room, location,
good
Escrito el 10 octubre 2014

Leah de Canadá
Parejas
Superior
2 noches en octubre de 2014
clean, great bed, central and helpful staff
room size and bed, very clean, helpful staff
Room was very spacious, extra large bed which was really nice, friendly and helpful staff and good breakfast. Great value. Central location.
Escrito el 09 octubre 2014

Robert de Australia
Solo
Superior
1 noche in octubre de 2014
A perfect hotel to stay at in Hanoi
The staff, the location and the size and facilities in the rooms.
I booked into the Aquarius Legend Hotel again because I knew that the staff would be friendly and make sure that I would enjoy my stay. Once again I couldn't fault the service of the friendly staff, including the manager. The rooms are large, the beds are huge and the facilities excellent. Being located in the middle of The Old (French) Quarter provides walking access to all the 'specialty' streets, Hoan Kiem Lake, the water puppet theatre and other tourist attractions. Many coffee shops are in the same street and close to the hotel and Vietnamese coffee is amongst the best in the world. If you wish to travel further afield you can book your tour to Sapa, Halong Bay or any other destination in the hotel lobby with Mr Siro the Tour Operator. In my opinion this hotel deserves a higher rating than 3 star and I know the management and staff are working hard to achieve this upgrade. I wouldn't stay anywhere but the Aquarius Legend. To me it is the best choice of hotels in Hanoi.
Escrito el 09 octubre 2014

Jennifer de Estados Unidos
Solo
Superior
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
Beds are incredible!!!
Beds, location, staff
This place is great... Beds are super comfy and the staff was really helpful. Breakfast wasn't included which was a bummer
Escrito el 04 octubre 2014

gerald de Filipinas
De trabajo
Deluxe
3 noches en septiembre de 2014
Excellent service, honest, hospitable accomodating
Honest staff, accommodating, clean rooms everyday. Located near many places. What you see in pictures is what you get.
Perfect stay. enjoyable place to stay. Recommended to stay again. Loacted at the heart of Hoan Kiem district walking distance hoan kiem lake. All staff very accommodating even though not speak well in english but they did their best to communicate well. Well recommended to all.
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2014

Junyoung de Corea del Sur
Solo
Superior
3 noches en septiembre de 2014
good
location, best night duties especially two male staff are excellent CS
Not bad
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2014

HOANG de Vietnam
De trabajo
Superior
1 noche in septiembre de 2014
the best in hanoi
wonderful place to stayone
One word only. WONDERFUL
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: