Fantástico 8,4
basado en 1047 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 1047 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,3
  • Servicios 7,7
  • Ubicación 8,9
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,5
  • Atención del personal 8,6
  • Calidad-precio 8,7
  • Restauración 7,5
Ordenar por

Kha de Vietnam
De trabajo
Superior
1 noche in julio de 2015
So so
Convenience location, ok staff, bad AC
Escrito el 05 agosto 2015

Robert de Australia
Solo
Deluxe
4 noches en julio de 2015
City life
Extremely helpful staff, service and location.
Fantastic
Escrito el 01 agosto 2015

Tim de Australia
Solo
Superior
1 noche in junio de 2015
Short stay
Central location, STAFF, STAFF
Ideal centralised location, staff went out of their way to make my stay here as comfortable as possible
Escrito el 22 julio 2015

Wei de Singapur
Grupo
Suite Familiar 4 personas
3 noches en julio de 2015
Approachable hotel staff
Friendly staff, hotel room
One of the nights the hotel ran out of rooms and have to provide us another room at the other hotel down the Street. It wasn't a big issue as it was nearby. However, there was an unslight incident. We left our main luggage over the counter as instructed by the hotel staff and left for a 2d1n tour. As we came back to retrieve our bags on the very next day, they were all wet. When we asked the hotel staff want happened, they were unable to provide an explanation and just smiled at us. We needed to wash and dry the fresh clothes in our bags. =/ Other than that, hotel staff were friendly and room service was fantastic.
Escrito el 20 julio 2015

Eamon de Irlanda
Parejas
Superior
2 noches en julio de 2015
Fantastic Stay
The service was one of the best I've ever experienced. The bed was very comfortable. The location was great.
Great staff, comfortable rooms, super location. Will 100% stay here again.
Escrito el 15 julio 2015

Tim de Tailandia
Solo
Superior
1 noche in junio de 2015
Aquarius Legend Hotel
Location, staff, comfort
I arrived late in the evening, nothing was to difficult for the staff, the following day I organized a tour to halong bay with Sarah, absolutely awesome experience of vietnam
Escrito el 10 julio 2015

Tim de Australia
Solo
Superior
1 noche in junio de 2015
Brief look at Old Quarter
Staff, Staff, Comfort
Surprising considering rating 3 stars, should be more. Brief stay, Sarah organized tour to Halong Bay for me....great job, all last minute, breakfast was great, almost missed everything because I was so comfortably sleeping... Great VALUE place to stay, with people who care
Escrito el 09 julio 2015

Richard de Reino Unido
Familias (niños pequeños)
Suite Familiar 4 personas
2 noches en julio de 2015
Great location, great staff
Location was great, staff were lovely and the room was nice
We had a lovely time staying at the hotel. The staff did everything they could to make us comfortable. And sarah booked train tickets and tours for us with no problems. Would definitely stay here again. Very good value for money.
Escrito el 08 julio 2015

Yi de Singapur
Grupo
Deluxe
1 noche in junio de 2015
Great!
Friendliest and most hospitable staff, great location, fast Wifi.
I have a really good experience at the Aquarius Legend Hotel! The staff are really hospitable and friendly, and they are always more than happy to show you where to have the best and cheapest local treats in Hanoi. In fact, one of the staff even offered to show us around Hanoi on his free day! Also, the location is fantastic, conveniently located in the Old Quarters. The room is clean, very spacious, with excellent Wifi. Definitely value for money, and definitely will stay again!
Escrito el 26 junio 2015

Nhia de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Deluxe
1 noche in junio de 2015
Over rated hotel
Breakfast
It will be the last time I stay at this hotel. The rooms smelled, a/c was almost non existent, and one person out of the entire staff spoke English which made it very difficult to communicate.
Escrito el 24 junio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: