Satisfactorio 6,8
basado en 1385 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Satisfactorio



basado en 1385 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,3
  • Servicios 6,9
  • Ubicación 8,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Calidad-precio 6,8
  • Restauración 6,2
Ordenar por

Mark de Australia
Solo
Habitación Deluxe Cama doble
5 noches en agosto de 2016
Very comfortable hotel
The White Sands is a very comfortable hotel that is located very close to the beach. There are a suite of tuk tuks, taxi and scooters 20 Mars from the entrance and several massage parlor sat your front door. Bangla Road is a 5 min walk and another 5 min to Jungcelyon. The room I stayed in was very large with a bed space , a lounge space and a separate ensuite. The decor was slightly outdated but all facilities worked fine. It is the hottest shower and highest water pressure I have found in Thailand. I found the rooms to be very quiet when
Escrito el 18 agosto 2016

Vincent de China
Parejas
1 noche in septiembre de 2013
Just ok
Vaule for money if you have tight bedget
Escrito el 15 agosto 2016

David de Australia
Solo
Habitación Doble Superior
5 noches en julio de 2016
Great hotel for the price
Great value for money .. Great location .. Clean ..
Escrito el 30 julio 2016

brendan de Australia
Solo
Estudio 1 Habitación
8 noches en julio de 2016
Love this Hotel
All staff are friendly and helpful, the room was the 'deluxe/ and very affordable, large room very well presented with a comfy bed. roof top pool is very refreshing during the day with views of the beach from there. money exchange on the corner I used daily is trusted with great rates, 50m from beach and 10minute walk to Bangla Rd. I'll be staying there again 10/10.
Escrito el 26 julio 2016

Saengduean de Tailandia
Grupo
3 noches en febrero de 2016
Good
Good
Escrito el 02 julio 2016

ng de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Estudio 2 Habitaciones
3 noches en junio de 2016
clean and big room
near beach, value for money. family best choose
Escrito el 09 junio 2016

Manasi de India
Familias (niños pequeños)
Estudio 2 Habitaciones
4 noches en mayo de 2016
Really wonderful stay
Nice place to stay in phuket during the holiday
Escrito el 06 junio 2016

Teck de Malasia
Parejas
Habitación Doble Superior
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Dangerous
Around 4am I heard a sound that some one was open our room door, I woke up to check and I found the door had already opened and a hand from outside was trying to open the chain lock (luckily I used the chain lock). Then I went to open the door I saw a guy who wearing like hotel crew (and I believe he is, because he able to open my door), I ask him what happened and he just said wait a minute and quickly walk away, never come back. I told this story to the front desk at the next day, but he just reply me "oh, I don't know" like he totally don't care.
Escrito el 12 mayo 2016

vikrant de Singapur
Solo
Habitación Doble Superior
4 noches en mayo de 2016
good location, friendly staff,
Good location, across street from beach. 5-10 mins walk to bangla street. Near 7-11 and ATM machine. Friendly staff..
Escrito el 09 mayo 2016

John de Canadá
Solo
Habitación Doble Superior
3 noches en febrero de 2016
At the White Sand
No complaints except that it was advertised to have parking which it didn't. Breakfast buffet was kind of skimpy. Pool is very small. My room was fine, location is very good, and staff were accommodating.
Escrito el 07 mayo 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: