Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 896 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Servicios 8,9
  • Ubicación 8,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,8
  • Servicios 8,9
  • Calidad-precio 8,5
  • Restauración 8,3
Ordenar por

Watcharin de Tailandia
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in junio de 2012
Front office friendly. Good smiling
Good sea view
Nice. Sea view But No have car park.....On that day I found that there are 3 or 4 cars parking at car park... But the 5-6. Empty carpark the hotel do not allow to park.........I have go behind the hotel.... Old room....... And. I found many hairs under the bed ....coz of my baby trying to play with it. On that day. No. Available passenger lift. I have to use freight lift to go upstair.
Escrito el 18 junio 2012

Fatima de Filipinas
Parejas
2 noches en junio de 2012
Enjoying the seabreeze and serenity .
The location,so quiet and serene
it was a very enjoying place to stay with because of not so crowded hotel,food is good and serve fast.
Escrito el 15 junio 2012

ghassan de Australia
Parejas
3 noches en junio de 2012
in the middle of no where hotel
clean beaches near by, and lovely view
would not recommend this hotel even to my best enemies. we booked for 3 nights but had to leave one day before even though we paid for the 3 nights. there was no cafes or restaurants anywhere nearby, so basically you had to eat at the hotel, which was a rip-off, however, the view was breathtaking. and if you want to go to the nearest town you had to take the hotel transport which was even a bigger rip-off, we ended up hiring a motorbike for the whole day which was a fraction of the cost of one way trip to town. i would recommend staying at Kata beach instead.
Escrito el 15 junio 2012

David de Australia
Familias (niños pequeños)
7 noches en junio de 2012
Beautiful hotel with great views
The view, the gardens, breakfast looking over the beach, good french menu at 'the Quarterdeck'
a really beautifull hotel with a few clever design elements. outstanding views from every room. nice and high so virtually tsunami proof, if that is a concern to you. not quite a five star but a very good four star hotel. some peeling paint here and there. western menu and western style thai food is available and good quality. not so good at traditional thai food (my wife is thai) but it is available just down the road near the beach. there are a few stairs to climb to gain access to the elevator, which can be quite an ordeal with a stroller and full days shopping. no help was forthcoming from the doorman, even though the rain was quite heavy. he just stood there with his umbrellar covering himself.(not quite five star) apart from that incident most staff were excellent. the air-conditioning thermostat in our room was malfunctioning, which meant a good night's sleep would be interupted by waking up in a hot sweat and having to adjust the temp back down. some negetives but overall a pleasant stay.
Escrito el 11 junio 2012

Helen de Suecia
Solo
5 noches en mayo de 2012
Hotel with old charm
Location, great rooms and beach
Lovely large room with a seaview. Great beach but the beachchairs and towels are old and not nice, needs to be changed. Great breakfast. Grumpy Russian woman in the reception , not nice. Gym needs uopgrading too. And the wi fi is too slow. But I still recommend this hotel, it´s quiet and a really nice kind of old fashioned athmosphere,
Escrito el 11 junio 2012

Hui de China
Familias (niños mayores)
6 noches en mayo de 2012
great hotel with excellent ocean view and service
very nice people, good food, beautiful beach
we all enjoy our stay there very much and would like to go bac k.
Escrito el 07 junio 2012

Marie-Louise de Suecia
Familias (niños mayores)
4 noches en mayo de 2012
Excellent hotel with a few flaws.
Terrace, view,
The Yacht Club is situated at the lovely Nai Harn beach at the very end of Phuket. It is situated just by the water and all rooms have outstanding sea views and big teracesses with chairs and sun beds. The rooms are tastefully decorated. The pool is nice with good sun beds and parasolls. Breakfast is fine. Nai Harn is a relaxed place and you do not get the feeking you are in overdeveloped Phuket. Now to the flaws: the service is not what you are used to in Thailand. When we checked in we were greeted by a grumpy Russian girl (Diana) who just dumped us at our room. The other staff is better, but there is absolutely room for improvement. The sun beds and parasolls at the beach are old and worn. The gym is quite dated and so are the electronics in th room. During the monsoon the weather was fine but very big waves and strong undercurrent. Anyhow, we had a great stay at a very good rate since it was low season, less than 3000 baht. We would like to return.
Escrito el 07 junio 2012

Toni de Australia
Parejas
3 noches en mayo de 2012
great location but very dated
location
we arrived late 11pm nobody at the entrance were car pulled the resort itself needs repair and updating no service around the pool had to move room air con no work toilet blocked etc overall there are much better resorts there rating need review
Escrito el 06 junio 2012

Trevor de Australia
Parejas
5 noches en mayo de 2012
Very classy, good value, great food, attentive
Locale, views, room design, breakfast, a dream
Took our breath on internet. Reality exceeded expectations. Superb rooms and expansive courtyards. Great food, magnificent breakfast. chauffered trip to Phuket City very worthwhile. The warmth of the staff was genuine.
Escrito el 03 junio 2012

Mary de Australia
Parejas
10 noches en mayo de 2012
We keep going back
Beautifully sited on a hill overlooking a lovely bay with surf, excellent breakfast, great staff
we have now stayed at the royal phuket yacht club hotel four times and each visit has been a great success. we love the position of the hotel. you can walk straight out of the hotel onto a gorgeous surf beach. all the services in the hotel are good. excellent breakfasts, very good food for dining and very good room services. the rooms have large balconies, partly under cover, so you can sit on the balcony at any time whether it is raining or sunny, with great views across the bay. we find it a very relaxing and comfortable place to stay.
Escrito el 22 mayo 2012


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: