Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,7
basado en 438 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 438 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,2
  • Servicios 7,7
  • Ubicación 6,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,2
  • Atención del personal 8,4
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 6,5
Ordenar por

THANYALUCK B. de Tailandia
Grupo
2 noches en octubre de 2015
Nice
i go with friends ,they really love here and value money
Escrito el 06 mayo 2016

Simon D. de Suiza
Solo
3 noches en abril de 2016
good private pool
If you book the right suite
Escrito el 17 abril 2016

joyce S. de Estados Unidos
Grupo
4 noches en abril de 2016
Great place to go
The employee were so helpful and friendly. I wish I stayed a little longer
Escrito el 14 abril 2016

Adam S. de Reino Unido
Solo
3 noches en abril de 2016
Fantastic Staff - Especially P Ae - she was so helpful and charming
Also great location, good rooms - very comfortable and nice view
Escrito el 11 abril 2016

Xue Y. de Singapur
Parejas
4 noches en marzo de 2016
Superb resort
Comfortable room. Service. Food.
It was a superb stay with The Quarter Phuket Resort. The room is spacious and clean. I love it the moment i stepped into the room. The room is by the pool and has a jacuzzi. About 10mins walk away from Surin Beach. The hotel staffs are friendly. Very relaxing!
Escrito el 13 marzo 2016

Maryana M. de Turquía
Solo
1 noche in febrero de 2016
Not quite close enough
To be honest, I booked because one review said it was five minutes to the beach. It's more like ten- and you have to walk along a very busy street to get there. The second reason I booked was to have a private jacuzzi. Unfortunately it was broken. Otherwise- very nice and big room. Average breakfast.
Escrito el 09 febrero 2016

Miguel G. de España
Solo
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Love this place
Pa at the front the desk
Fantastic, I stay an extra couple night because was so good. Thanks for the great service, Miss pa at the front desk is very helpful !
Escrito el 21 diciembre 2015

Miguel G. de España
Solo
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Great stay, and very good service.
Location, view, Service
My first time here. I had a 2 room which was very good. The service is very good, especially at the front desk miss Pa
Escrito el 21 diciembre 2015

benedicta C. de Países Bajos
Parejas
1 noche in diciembre de 2015
It's Ok. Will not go back
Location is ok as it is 10/15 mins from Surin beach.
Very avarage. Location is ok as it is 10/15 mins walk From Surin beach. Not recommended for elders or children as there is a steep road to reach the hotel. Rooms are huge but very outdated. Stain on the sofa and very hard mattress and bathtub on the balcony which is not welcoming at all. Wooden floor on the balcony broken and dangerous for children. Breakfast is below average. Overall conditions of hotel is bad and need serious repair. Price is not high but still doesn't justify the conditions of the hotel. Would not recommend.
Escrito el 16 diciembre 2015

kit K. de Hong Kong
Solo
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Good staying experience
The staff are helpful, clean room and pool, no flies
Good staff there!! They offer helpful hand to us when I stay!! Also, the room is clean and tidy! The pool is good! Bad side: not so many facilities offered in the room. Only tv and DVD player for entertainment.
Escrito el 08 diciembre 2015