Muy Bueno 7,7
basado en 443 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 443 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,1
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Ubicación 6,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,2
  • Servicios 8,4
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 6,5
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Khar de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Suite de 3 dormitorios con piscina privada
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Renovation is needed
Their living room is well-maintain and comfortable but their rooms need to be renovate and clean. There are many stain part over the floor, their water heater is not finctioning well, the matteress beside the pool need to be replace, as it seems to be years and full of dirt/stain. The wood beside the pool is broken, my friend nearly fall and hurt by that. The location is far from Patong town but its a good place for relax as its really piece and silent there.
Escrito el 04 junio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Wynne de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Suite Deluxe Cozy 1 Habitación (Máximo 2 personas)
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Another great stay!
Had a complimentary room upgrade which was a nice gesture; partly because it was off peak season as well. Stayed here a couple of time and the staff are always friendly and attentive to your needs. Rooms need renovation; many things are failing. The water issue never improve unfortunately with no consistent temperature of water available; mostly extreme of cold or hot. Entrance of hotel needs lighting as well; arrival at night will not be recommended if it's your first trip to the hotel.
Escrito el 22 mayo 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Salina de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite Deluxe Cozy 1 Habitación (Máximo 2 personas)
3 noches en marzo de 2016
Spacious room
Very big room with the infinity pool just at doorstep!
Escrito el 08 mayo 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

THANYALUCK de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Suite Deluxe con piscina de 3 habitaciones - máximo 6 personas
2 noches en octubre de 2015
Nice
i go with friends ,they really love here and value money
Escrito el 06 mayo 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Simon de Suiza
Viajero solo
Grand Suite acogedora de 2 habitaciones (Máximo 4 personas)
3 noches en abril de 2016
good private pool
If you book the right suite
Escrito el 17 abril 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

joyce de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Grand Suite acogedora de 2 habitaciones (Máximo 4 personas)
4 noches en abril de 2016
Great place to go
The employee were so helpful and friendly. I wish I stayed a little longer
Escrito el 14 abril 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Adam de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Grand Suite acogedora de 2 habitaciones (Máximo 4 personas)
3 noches en abril de 2016
Fantastic Staff - Especially P Ae - she was so helpful and charming
Also great location, good rooms - very comfortable and nice view
Escrito el 11 abril 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Xue de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Suite Deluxe Cozy 1 Habitación (Máximo 2 personas)
4 noches en marzo de 2016
Superb resort
Comfortable room. Service. Food.
It was a superb stay with The Quarter Phuket Resort. The room is spacious and clean. I love it the moment i stepped into the room. The room is by the pool and has a jacuzzi. About 10mins walk away from Surin Beach. The hotel staffs are friendly. Very relaxing!
Escrito el 13 marzo 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Maryana de Turquía
Viajero solo
Suite Deluxe Cozy 1 Habitación (Máximo 2 personas)
1 noche in febrero de 2016
Not quite close enough
To be honest, I booked because one review said it was five minutes to the beach. It's more like ten- and you have to walk along a very busy street to get there. The second reason I booked was to have a private jacuzzi. Unfortunately it was broken. Otherwise- very nice and big room. Average breakfast.
Escrito el 09 febrero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Miguel de España
Viajero solo
Suite Deluxe Cozy 1 Habitación (Máximo 2 personas)
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Love this place
Pa at the front the desk
Fantastic, I stay an extra couple night because was so good. Thanks for the great service, Miss pa at the front desk is very helpful !
Escrito el 21 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: