arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,3
basado en 2536 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 2536 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Servicios 8,3
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,2
  • Atención del personal 8,4
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 7,5

6,4 elenita C.
Filipinas
11 junio 2016
THE BED ARE NOT COMFORTABLE
I STAY IN THIS HOTEL FOR ONE NIGHT, ONE THING I HATE IS THE UNCOMFORTABLE BED, AND THE VERY SMALL TOILET.

9,2 TAN B.
Malasia
08 junio 2016
Great location
A great swimming pool

6 LIM H.
Malasia
08 junio 2016
Ok
Inside the Room very smelly (room 2424)

9,2 eric R.
Estados Unidos
07 junio 2016
Great location, modern building.
Near beach, walking street vendors and night life. Great pool and reasonable on site food and beverage prices which you don't often see at other resorts. Large room, nice view, AC works well modern plumbing. Good choice for centrally-located Resort.

6,8 Eileen H.
Singapur
30 mayo 2016
Bad bathroom
The bathroom has a perpetual sewerage smell. Toilet is very badly maintained. Mould can be seen on the sides and floors of the shower screen. The lumi blue light in the bathroom was uncomfortable to the eyes and not functional hence we are only left with a dim light over the sink. But location was excellent. Service is great.

8,4 Davis N.
Singapur
30 mayo 2016
Excellent location and friendly staffs
Excellently located with shopping, restaurants and the beach nearby. The staff are friendly and professional. The bed was too soft for my liking. The house keeping service is of a great standard. Would definitely recommend and stay here again for my next trip to Phuket!

10 Vernika M.
Estados Unidos
29 mayo 2016
Great Location
Great value for price. Friendly staff and clean facilities.

8,4 wong S.
Hong Kong
29 mayo 2016
Nice
Nice

6 Mariam E.
Australia
23 mayo 2016
Wasn't impressed with hotel admin
The hotel was nice overall, good location but because we booked from Agoda and not directly we got different treatment to those that booked directly from the kee resort site even though we paid the same price, if not a little bit more. Should be the same treatment regardless of where it was booked.

10 Muhammad M.
Singapur
21 mayo 2016
Great hotel
Great hotel for such a low price... Staff was very friendly and helpful