arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,3
basado en 2558 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 2558 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Servicios 8,4
  • Ubicación 9,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,2
  • Atención del personal 8,4
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 7,5

James B.
Estados Unidos
20 julio 2016
Great first trip to phuket
This was my first trip to phuket. A friend recommend the kee and I'm glad I took his recommendation. The location was perfect. The room was great.

Melanie L.
Australia
10 julio 2016
Very good
Big clean rooms, amazing bathrooms. Except not practical doors for groups, as we discovered anyone and everyone can open it or hear you in it. Also we did discover bed bugs in the pillows we used so be careful! Overall though really amazing place !!!

Kelly L.
Malasia
08 julio 2016
Location is good
Great ! Room is bigger

Anthony B.
Australia
05 julio 2016
First time
Have stayed in Patong for years and tried The Kee for the first time and was very satisfied with my stay Rooms are big with nice bed Bathroom walk in shower was excellent Location is great

Alex N.
Malasia
04 julio 2016
Great location
Nice pool

ZHAODI T.
Singapur
04 julio 2016
Deluxe room with Jacuzzi
Room ambience was okay. However the jacuzzi in our room can't execute it's function as it will pumped out a substantial amount of algae. My hubby even need to spend 1 hour to scrub the pumps of the jacuzzi. After the scrub, algae still sustained. So can only use it as a bathtub. There is a 1-for-1 massage or spa treatment at The Kee Spa, which is quite worth it. Breakfast is still okay. However operating hours for the pool bar should be extended to make it a perfect stay. Housekeeping staff is very creative as they make use of the face and hand towels to create interesting origami.

Basel A.
Kuwait
03 julio 2016
More
Housekeeping needs more

Lee S.
Australia
29 junio 2016
Construction
Building new hotel next door on the side I stayed noise starts early

Roy S.
Canadá
27 junio 2016
Fantastic
Close to all the action, good size rooms and great staff

Tanyarat S.
Tailandia
27 junio 2016
Good staff
Very nice hotel with great staffs, we stayed for 3 nights so we really enjoyed there, good restaurant, nice pool bar!!!! and the staffs looked after us at all the time. If you are Thai guest they will take care specially :) the only problem is the internet we couldn't use it since first day!