Muy Bueno 7,6
basado en 207 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 207 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,8
  • Servicios 6,7
  • Ubicación 7,9
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,7
  • Servicios 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 6,2
Ordenar por

Neetha de Malasia
Parejas
Deluxe
1 noche in diciembre de 2015
Very near to beach and shopping
strategic location, room quite big , room very clean
Escrito el 16 diciembre 2015

James de Canadá
Solo
Deluxe
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Hidden fake gem
Mostly clean, decent location, PRICE
The only hotel that gave me trouble for leaving the power key in the room during the day to keep the A/C on. All beds in Thailand are hard but the one here was of stone. No elevator. Hidden in an alley behind massage shops on the main road makes it hard to find without gps. But for the price it can't be beat.
Escrito el 14 diciembre 2015

Daniel de Colombia
Parejas
Deluxe
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
real review of the hotel!
The only good thing was the location!
I don't even consider it a hotel, it's an old building run by useless people! I stayed 2 nights with my wife in which we only had water maximum 5 hours, the manager answerd me after 14 hours not being able to take a shower or go to the toilet that we should cross our fingers... And left because the hole hotel was fed up of the situation! They didn't even give us a bottle of water or any solution! The bathroom were gross, never been cleand, but of course with no water in the building how can we expect the poor cleaners to clean!! And after talking to some local neighbors they told me that the hotel always had the same issue!! On top of that you could see literally rats on the street!! I wouldn't even stay there for free! The people who might think I'm exaggerating, please book in it and review!! That hotel would never been able to run in another country!!
Escrito el 11 diciembre 2015

ben de Australia
Solo
Deluxe
1 noche in noviembre de 2015
shocking
wifi in room was it
Horrible holes in bed sheet plus looked dirty balcony
Escrito el 01 diciembre 2015

Mohd de Malasia
Parejas
3 noches en marzo de 2015
Comfy And Affordable
Location very near to the beach and entertainment place as well as the 24hours mart. Hotel room very spacious n bathroom too.The only things that turn me off is they dont provide hot water to to drink
Affordable and very convenience. Would like to come again and stay at these hotel because I really enjoying my vacation in Phuket and its really worth it 👍
Escrito el 27 agosto 2015

rohana de Malasia
Parejas
Deluxe
3 noches en agosto de 2015
-
-
-
Escrito el 10 agosto 2015

junaida de Singapur
Solo
2 noches en mayo de 2015
solo traveller
location
There isn't any toiletries given...no kettle to boil water..one of my night power shut off the whole building n there's no emergency lights n torch light in the room for me to use while waiting the power to resume n it was 4 am in the morning
Escrito el 25 mayo 2015

sameer de India
Parejas
3 noches en mayo de 2015
value for money
close to beach n market....clean n room pretty good with good AC...n Free water n wifi
Pretty good n comfortable.... overall value for money...
Escrito el 16 mayo 2015

Hari de India
Grupo
4 noches en marzo de 2015
Good hotel at rated price
location.. ambience...room service
Escrito el 17 marzo 2015

Shao de Taiwán
Solo
3 noches en febrero de 2015
nice location, but
location, location, location
Excellent location, easy to reach patong beach. The room was quite clean if you can ignore ants and there was a water supplying problem. But they solved it quickly.
Escrito el 23 febrero 2015


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: