Fantástico 8,3
basado en 4053 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 4053 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,5
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Ubicación 8,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,3
  • Atención del personal 8,4
  • Calidad-precio 8,6
  • Restauración 7,4
Ordenar por

Nutthasinee de Tailandia
Grupo
Grand Deluxe
2 noches en junio de 2012
Nice view
Room with nice view
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Huey de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Deluxe grand con Jacuzzi
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel , spacious room , clean , nice view ! We like the Jaccuzi so much ! The bed in the room too high , my baby falling from the bed , luckily no hurt ~ Overall good !!
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Stella de Singapur
Grupo
Grand con acceso a la Piscina
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
Value for money
Probably it's the low peak season so price is quite reasonable. We paid s$700 plus for 3 rooms for 3 nights with breakfast and hotel arranged all 3 rooms to be next to each other so that we can have our own pool. Changed bed dings is dirty so a little disappointing and Apple TV and tv channels were not functioning well too. Wifi signals in rooms not great either but breakfast is good with quite a good variety of selections.
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Blair de Nueva Zelanda
Parejas
Grand Deluxe
12 noches en agosto de 2016
We keep comg back
We have come back here for the fourth time and we usually stay for 1-2 weeks. So we obviously like this hotel. The rooms are very large, with nice bathrooms and balconies. The lobby is stylish and the breakfast room airy and interesting. It is a short walk to the beach, although it requires a brief uphill stint on return. The view of Kata Bay and the island more than compensates. There are many restaurants and coffee places nearby. The staff are to be commended. The Front Desk has people who speak excellent English and the General Manager (Michael) is improving this hotel through training of young agreeable and courteous staff, and by offering incentives to repeat guests. As examples, we were taken for an excellent dinner at Palm Square, and a courtesy car was provided for our trip back to the airport. We will be back!
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

soyeon de Corea del Sur
Solo
Grand con acceso a la Piscina
5 noches en septiembre de 2016
good hotel
but swimming pool very dirty... :(
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Henno de Sudáfrica
Familias (niños pequeños)
Deluxe grand con Jacuzzi
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Must stay in the jacuzzi room
We had an awesome time at this hotel. Rooms were spacious and clean. Sitting in the jacuzzi from afternoon to nighttime was a highlight. Highly recommended. Very close to the beach too. Our kids 10, 8 and 4 had no complaints walking to the beach and back so no need to worry about that
Escrito el 28 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Lui de Malasia
Parejas
Grand con acceso a la Piscina
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Nice stay and location, but worst, not friendly, black face Receptionist ever!
First impression of the hotel is WOW.. Nice looking and enjoy the pool view and environment. However, the worst part was the Receptionist being not friendly, not even bother to look at you or welcome you when you look / talk with them! There's a local girl and a white girl . Both of them don't look friendly at all as you won't see their smile at all! Otherwise, room and facilities was great. However, I won't back to this hotel again as I do think a guest deserve an unfriendly staff for a enjoy and relax trip.
Escrito el 26 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Jerry de Israel
Familias (niños mayores)
Grand Deluxe
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Big clean rooms but nothing else
Pros: big, clean rooms, close to beach Cons: totally bland hotel, disinterested staff, facilities unavailable, poorly designed hotel While comfortable and good value, especially in off-season, totally forgettable stay
Escrito el 19 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Zane de Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Familias (niños pequeños)
Grand con acceso a la Piscina
6 noches en agosto de 2016
Good location
Nice Hotel but needs general maintenance and a tidy up to bring it back up to its former standard. No hot water was an issue meaning room changes. The cleanliness of the rooms was also not the best. The location is good and the breakfast is also good.
Escrito el 15 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Hsien de Singapur
Grupo
Grand Deluxe
4 noches en agosto de 2016
Bad Experience
Arrived and was told room all full and need to transfer to another hotel that is out of no where. Staff said no choice but I already booked and paid. After insisted to see hotel manager, then the staff said they will provide the rooms. If never insisted, will be con by them. Room has 4 towels, 2 white and 2 beach towels. Stayed 4 nights, housekeeping never change the white towel at all!
Escrito el 15 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: