Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,3
basado en 4032 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 4032 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,5
  • Servicios 7,9
  • Ubicación 8,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,3
  • Atención del personal 8,4
  • Calidad-precio 8,6
  • Restauración 7,4
Ordenar por

Maria K.
Polonia
11 enero 2012
Nice hotel with good service and good size rooms.
Nice rooms - modern style. Good service. Close to the centre of Kata with good little Thai restaurant on the way to the town. But a bit high up the hill, so hard to get if you are very tired.
Hotel presents itself very good. Good style modern architecture. With closer look there are some minor issues with building though. The biggest issue is the access to the rooms on the top. We had to use 2 lifts and still walk up the hill to the room. So that was inconvenient. But we could also walk down along the cascading swimming pools with the view to the town and the beach, which was quite nice. Breakfast buffet is very nice, good range of fruits and very nicely done scrambled eggs.

Shinae K.
Reino Unido
10 enero 2012
Nice room, but too high, not very friendly staff
Room is a nice size, nice bathroom, good and varied breakfast
this was a reasonably nice hotel, in a good location - walking distance of the beach. room was a bit high and far from reception, but besides a steep climb to our rooms, it wasn't too bad. rooms were nice size with large bathroom. however air conditioner was too noisy. breakfast was good and varied. only downside was the unfriendliness of the staff. none of them smiled much, and when we asked about transport to and from airport, they were very unhelpful, almost as if they couldn't be bothered to deal with such requests. during our stay, we saw many other guests who had problems with the staff being unhelpful. besides this, we enjoyed our time here.

Elizabeth J.
Estados Unidos
08 enero 2012
Beautiful rooms and great location
Location, pool, size of the rooms
i stayed at this hotel with my mom and my older sister and we absolutely loved it. it was my second time staying here and i'll probably stay there again some time in the future. the rooms are big, the pool is perfect, and the location is amazing. it's completely quiet and one of the best hotels i've stayed at. the service was amazing and the staff very accommodating.

Mei-Lin H.
Estados Unidos
07 enero 2012
great hotel with amazing shower
room size, shower, pools
really nice hotel with good breakfast selection. room was nice sized and shower was huge with great rain head! double sinks also a plus. very accommodating staff and tranquil as it's up on a bit of a hill.

Anandan S.
Malasia
07 enero 2012
very private & quiet hotel. not much facilities.
the lobby has free computers for your use with free internet access
overall not a bad hotel. upkeeping of the pool require attention. no service at the pool bar. receptionist not very good in english. glass in room chipped/ few lights werent working and bulbs were not replaced.buffet breakfast average

Benjamin M.
Singapur
05 enero 2012
Great views if you can climb for it
Great view of Kata from the upper levels. Quiet. Decent pools.
Went during the transition from low to high season so the hotel was quite empty. The upper levels more so because I guess it is quite a climb from the lobby. This hotel has many pools so it was quite easy to find one that was virtually empty. Rooms were well furnished and decent sized. Room service could be better though. I called room service to top up my mini-bar and it took them more than 30 minutes to arrive. All in all, this was a pretty decent stay for the price. The hotel is at a great location and we have no complaints about the room. But do not expect 5 star service.

PORNTHIP F.
Tailandia
02 enero 2012
Great location but very difficult to get around
Big room and big bath, great location
The hotel is lovely and the room and the bath are very nice and big, but the service and breakfast are not great. The staff are not very friendly and the lift is not working. It is very difficult for 2.6 years old child to walk up the hills. The swimming is very nice but could do with more sundecks. Great location, short walk to the beach, restaurant and shops.

Xavier F.
Francia
02 enero 2012
The best in Kata
Huge rooms, huge comfort, huge swimming pools
This hotel is really the best in Kata Clean, huge, with all kind of facilities! The only drawback would be that you have to climb up to go back from the beach and when you're tired it's not very pleasant. Prices are very interresting in low season, don't miss it!

Jonas S.
Suecia
31 diciembre 2011
Nice, clean and new hotel.
very nice pool area.
A nice hotel with a little bit extra. wifi across the hotel worked perfectly. 5 minutes to the beach and on a calm hillside near the restuarants, ATM´s and rental services.

Albert H.
Singapur
24 diciembre 2011
always feel like in paradise
location
Every thing was great. I was very happy to see the check in lobby on the 1st floor unlike the previous was at the basement besdie the gym. The only set back that the lift was out of service and our access swimming pool was very dirty. For sure I'll be back again next year for another vocation.