Fantástico 8,3
basado en 4054 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 4054 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,5
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Ubicación 8,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,3
  • Atención del personal 8,4
  • Calidad-precio 8,6
  • Restauración 7,4
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

liew de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Grand Deluxe
1 noche in agosto de 2012
a love travel time
view for the ocean
this really satisfied for stay at here. the view,decoration,n all item in room same as luxury ..
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2012

Shingo de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe grand con Jacuzzi
4 noches en octubre de 2012
I may visit this hotel again!
value for prices, good location, cozy!
i am the repeater. i liked this hotel because of its location. 5 mins walk from kata beach. there are many shops & restaurant near the hotel. comparing to stay in patong beach area, you may enjoy quiet atmosphere. it is a perfect place for 1 week vacation. all the stuffs are so friendly. they may take your request anytime you want. the room was not so luxury, but it's clean, nice, & cozy to stay.
Escrito el 11 noviembre 2012

Denis de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Grand Deluxe
2 noches en octubre de 2012
great value good location
new and clean
good value for money close to shops and restaurants.
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2012

Denis de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Grand Deluxe
2 noches en octubre de 2012
Excellent value great location
Value plus
This hotel is in a great location up a short hill from the shops restaurants and beach in Kata. Staff were friendly and helpful. There are good views of the water and a lovely pool. For the money this was probably the best value hotel I have stayed at in Phuket.
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2012

Made de Australia
Viajero solo
Grand Deluxe
4 noches en noviembre de 2012
Decent
Good conncetion and good for the price
Staff were nice and it was quiet - the rooms did the trick, but nothing special
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2012

Ka de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Grand con acceso a la Piscina
4 noches en noviembre de 2012
Place excellent, room design excellent
Pool access room - excellent, good services, easily to buy food and other goods
one of my favorite hotel i ever been, definitely will visit again!!! one thing no that good is the connect and the speed of the free wifi is not that good.
Escrito el 09 noviembre 2012

yoke de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Grand Deluxe
1 noche in octubre de 2012
2nd visit but still very lovely
seaview balcony
this is the 2nd time i paid my visit, unlike previously there are total 8 of us this time, 4 rooms we booked and the hotel is still nice and romantic but too bad some rooms are able to surf the wifi connection but another two room are only able to detect it by standing at the corridor. the swimming pool is still awesome, enjoyed it overall satisfied.
Escrito el 09 noviembre 2012

yoke de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Grand Deluxe
1 noche in octubre de 2012
romantic and sweet
seaview balcony
this is the 2nd time i paid my visit, unlike previously there are total 8 of us this time, 4 rooms we booked and the hotel is still nice and romantic but too bad some rooms are able to surf the wifi connection but another two room are only able to detect it by standing at the corridor. the swimming pool is still awesome, enjoyed it overall satisfied.
Escrito el 09 noviembre 2012

abdul de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Grand con acceso a la Piscina
1 noche in octubre de 2012
perfect for couples
location
my sixth stay..so yeah.
Escrito el 09 noviembre 2012

Andrew de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Grand con acceso a la Piscina
2 noches en octubre de 2012
NIce design and good location
The pool access room is slightly over priced through the peak season
NIce hotel and good location to the beach and restaurants.
Escrito el 08 noviembre 2012


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: