Fantástico 8,3
basado en 4053 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 4053 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,5
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Ubicación 8,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,3
  • Servicios 8,4
  • Calidad-precio 8,6
  • Restauración 7,4
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Blair de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Grand con acceso a la Piscina
1 noche in mayo de 2013
Very average
Location to shopping and resteraunts
Unfortunately, not good. We have stayed here several times before and were looking forward to this stay. One of our rooms had a very strong smell of cigarettes, and the other of mould/dampness. There were stains on the walls, cracked tiles around the pool access. Rusty balustrade on balcony's. We complained to management and after quite a bit of discussion, we left after 1 night. They did say that the hotel was about to be refurbished over the next several months. We will keep an eye on reviews after the work as it is a nice hotel in a great location.
Escrito el 26 mayo 2013

CHEN de China
Viaje en pareja
Grand Deluxe
3 noches en mayo de 2013
Good
friendly staff, clean rooms, hillside
n/a
Escrito el 26 mayo 2013

Melody de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe grand con Jacuzzi
2 noches en mayo de 2013
Superb experience
large and clean rooms, attentive and helpful staff, closeness to beach
Superb experience as we had a free upgrade to the pool access room. The rooms are large and clean (even the normal ones cos we peeked into them), with everything you need in there. The room was a little troublesome to get to (two different lifts up and a steep climb) but it was worth it for the view from our pool. The staff are great should you need help and can understand English. The beach is just a couple of minutes walk away, and so is the night shopping. All in all, I had a wonderful time in this hotel and Phuket.
Escrito el 25 mayo 2013

Tristan de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Grand Deluxe
2 noches en mayo de 2013
Great value for money
Room, location and price
Excellent value hotel wit stunning views from the balcony. The room was large, clean and comfortable. The only downside was the steep walk up to the lobby and then having to use two elevators to reach our room. Highly recommended if you can get a good deal. Also within walking distance of the Boathouse restaurant which is arguably the best in Phuket.
Escrito el 25 mayo 2013

Yaoqi de China
Viaje en pareja
Grand Deluxe
1 noche in mayo de 2013
romantic and beautiful
location, friendly staff , delicious food
Escrito el 24 mayo 2013

carrie de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Grand con acceso a la Piscina
5 noches en mayo de 2013
Great stay for the money- quiet- short walk town
Pool access!!!'love the semi private pools off the bedroom. Quiet in the hills away from the street noise and traffic. Modern- great bathroom
Great hotel- would return. Very modern- loved the bathroom and pool access. Only issues- lighting was poor especially by the sink, ac not as cold as we would have liked. Cooler and quiet up on the hill, but Mosquitos and housekeeping would leave the door open while cleaning so had to kill Mosquitos every night . The hill was not as big of a deal as the reviews made it out. Rather short but steep hill. It is a walk from reception to the rooms, but take the poo. Route which is scenic. Oh- reviews also mentioned the complimentary drinks each day in the fridge that consisted of 1- beer, 1- coke, and 1 carrot juice.
Escrito el 23 mayo 2013

sahab de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Grand Deluxe
2 noches en junio de 2012
Nice hotel
Nice room and clean.
Escrito el 23 mayo 2013

Gregory de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe grand con Jacuzzi
12 noches en mayo de 2013
third time back to S/P hillside, great hotel
View, location, staff
great stay except for useless Gym and bereakfast is ok for a few days only as it is lacking variety.
Escrito el 23 mayo 2013

Glen de Sudáfrica
Viaje en pareja
Grand con acceso a la Piscina
4 noches en mayo de 2013
Amazing place and great value for money
'Private pool', Quiet area, free internet
We had an amazing stay at the Sugar Palm Grand Hillside - despite some technical difficulties (the power tripped a few times and we had to sleep in a different room on the last night because of this. The hotel made up by giving us a free 3-course meal for lunch upon our checkout day. The hotel is ideally located. So easy to walk to many, many eateries and bars. Staff are not proficient in English but very willing to help.
Escrito el 21 mayo 2013

CHANGJIANG de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Grand con acceso a la Piscina
3 noches en abril de 2013
Very satisfied with this hotel
swimming pool, large room size, comfortable bed, quiet environment
the hotel is on the hill. environment is quiet and good sightseeing of Kata town view. room size very big and the greatest point of this stay must be the pool access from the balcony. definitely will choose this hotel again next time
Escrito el 20 mayo 2013


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: