Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,1
basado en 3072 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 3072 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,4
  • Servicios 7,5
  • Ubicación 7,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,4
  • Atención del personal 8,5
  • Calidad-precio 8,5
  • Restauración 7,6
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Xialu L.
China
25 junio 2014
Great place for vacation! Cheap food and nice ppl
Great location; helpful staff; comfortable bed
Great place for budgeted traveler; no toothbrush provided and sheets could be cleaner

Dan C.
Malasia
15 junio 2014
Value for money
Breakfast

TINGTING Z.
China
08 junio 2014
Overall comfortable
Close to Juncylon shopping center; Economic price; good breakfast
Overall a comfortable stay. Close to Juncylon shopping center, around 15min walk to Patong beach. However the road infront of hotel is under construction, quite dirty and dusty. Hotel does not offer free tuk-tuk to Patong beach in low season now. Interms of facility, only breakfast is served, no lunch/dinner restaurant, and no swimming pool available.

Rui L.
China
27 mayo 2014
looks great, sound insulation bad, slow wifi
the inner decoration
It looks beautiful on internet and indeed looks very special. However, the sound insulation is very bad, you can hear some "ah,em,ah,em" noise of the couple in the next door, as well as people pulling their luggage and speaking on the corridor. And it smells a little in the room. I live on the 4th floor, but the NO 4 wifi can never be connected, there would just be some weak NO 5 wifi.

Kirtikhacara J.
Tailandia
13 mayo 2014
An Acceptable Hotel for One Rest
Breakfast
The extrerior of the hotel as well as its surrounding looks unpleasantly but the room is beautifully decorated. The sash of the room I occupied was broken and the lavatory was a little bit smelly, but bearable. The front staff is OK but too inquisitive for her own sake. The hotel has only one parking lot for guest, so be prepared. Breakfast has variety of repasts and they tasted good. The hotel is quite far from Patong beach but for those who appreciated with nightlife may have nothing to accuse. My purpose is only to take one rest after landing and it serve me as I expected.

Mahmudur R.
Bangladesh
08 mayo 2014
Wonderful hotel, wonderful location
Clean Room, Good location, Delicious breakfast
We had a very good stay in this lovely hotel. Restaurants, shopping hub, markets everything is very close to the hotel. The hotel stuffs are also very cooperative and friendly in behaviour.

Wang Y.
China
05 mayo 2014
Excellent Hotel except the location
Friendly staff, beautiful room, not far from jungceylon
This is a Thai style hotel. Very beautiful. After 10 minutes walk, you will reach Jungceylon, the largest mall in Phuket.

Henricus S.
Países Bajos
04 mayo 2014
hotel is located in a good area. hotel is quite
location , good staff , quite
it was great and for sure for my next visit i will return to the Sirlanna Hotel

ACHMAD I.
Indonesia
24 marzo 2014
nice hotel with good location and price
nice hotel with good location and price
It is a nice hotel with good location and price. The room is quite clean and the staffs are friendly enough.

Shaopeng X.
China
11 marzo 2014
Warm and welcoming stuff
Value for money, great decoration