Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,1
basado en 3072 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 3072 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,4
  • Servicios 7,5
  • Ubicación 7,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,4
  • Atención del personal 8,5
  • Calidad-precio 8,5
  • Restauración 7,6
Opiniones reales

KAILASH M.
India
23 mayo 2012
great location
2 star
hotel is fine. breakfast very poor. not up to the mark. service & rooms are ok. staff is friendly. location is fine.

Li M.
China
22 mayo 2012
lovely memories
wifi , clean room
charming reception staff, clean washroom , high speed wifi every day when we go to the lobby, the staff here always has a warm smile. feel like in my home.

Mike W.
Estados Unidos
21 mayo 2012
Lovely
Big rooms, great service
The staff was great and extremely helpful for a solo traveler like me who was asking lots of questions. The rooms, just as I read in another review, were dark but very big and the bed was comfortable. There is no great view and the location is a pretty good walk away from the action of the beach; however, for the price, you can do a lot worse. Once again, the staff were great!

huahua L.
China
20 mayo 2012
lovely hotel
good service
we really like the hotel. It is THAI style decorationm very beatiful. the service is great. stuffs are always willing to help. it is good choice for people like to shop in patong bcs it is about five mins walk to shopping mall

Dennis N.
Singapur
19 mayo 2012
Great Stay - definitely coming back again!
New, clean, Friendly staff!
Very pleasant with my stay with Siralanna! the staff are very friendly and the house keeping did a good job everyday! Room is spacious and clean, no doubt, toilet is very clean the same too. one thing to comment perharps, no hanging hooks for clothes inside the bathroom which i feel this can be improved. Talking about location, its walkable distance to Patong beach and the shopping centre, but if you do know how to ride a bike, you can just rent the bike at a nominal fee, but do ask early cause the hotel has limited bikes. don't worry if you do not know how to ride, you can just take their free "tuk tuk" services to the destination. and you need to pay for your own tuk tuk back... oh! and if you don't want to travel far, you can also head along the streets nearby hotel to dine and chill... just below the hotels, there are massage services too! but i prefer those in bkk.. :)

Iris I.
Malasia
19 mayo 2012
Lovely hotel but not so great location
hotel traditional deco/concept, quiet location, clean, friendly helpful staffs, free shuttle to other locations
the hotel only provide shampoo, conditioner and bath foam. pls bring your own toiletries. breakfast is ok. no coffee/tea in room and u have to request for hairdryer or iron as they're not made available in room. the mattress is a bit too firm which was rather uncomfortable for me. they only provide 2 pillows for a double bed so 1 person 1 pillow. if u request 2 extra, u'd get one only. the stay was comfortable but i'd not stay here again.

YIPENG Z.
China
16 mayo 2012
nice hotel
nice decorated with thai style, nice staff
A little far from the patong beach, but you can take the free tuktuk to there. The staff is very nice to us. It's decorated in thai style and very clean. Room is big. Well worth the price. Breakfast is also good.

WEI C.
China
11 mayo 2012
lovely hotel
clean
room is clean and quiet, very nice. not far from the beach, about 15 minutes walk receptionists are nice

Iris I.
Malasia
11 mayo 2012
Lovely hotel but not so great location
hotel traditional deco/concept, quiet location, clean, friendly helpful staffs, free shuttle to other locations
the hotel only provide shampoo, conditioner and bath foam. pls bring your own toiletries. breakfast is ok. no coffee/tea in room and u have to request for hairdryer or iron as they're not made available in room. the mattress is a bit too firm which was rather uncomfortable for me. they only provide 2 pillows for a double bed so 1 person 1 pillow. if u request 2 extra, u'd get one only. the stay was comfortable but i'd not stay here again.

Sun L.
China
11 mayo 2012
Stylish Hotel
Decoration
The hotel is nice with very traditional Thai style. Room is spacious, clean and quiet.