Muy Bueno 7,8
basado en 1782 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 1782 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,7
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Ubicación 8,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,9
  • Atención del personal 7,6
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 6,8
Ordenar por

Nicole de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Estándar
2 noches en julio de 2016
Good stay
One of the best locations Near everything you need in Patong
Escrito el 15 julio 2016

Jacob de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Economy - Sin ventanas
2 noches en julio de 2016
Good hotel
Very good for your $
Escrito el 12 julio 2016

David de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Deluxe
1 noche in junio de 2016
location, value
good location, great price, kept clean, good air-con, staff very helpful and friendly. Wi-fi pretty reasonable, always works and up to 1 mb/sec No complaints
Escrito el 25 junio 2016

SENG de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Estándar
2 noches en junio de 2016
Dishonest staff
We left our luggage at hotel after check-out. 2 hours later when we returned to the hotel to collect our luggage, we realise one of our luggage zipper was broken (the only luggage with lock). we have checked and quite sure it is broken by someone intentionally. very angry with dishonest staff. good location. but no facilities at the hotel and lobby with lots of mosquito,
Escrito el 20 junio 2016

Zhen de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Economy - Sin ventanas
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Good hotel in Patong
Very good place to be near Patong, Not expensive good services and very clean. Beside got 7-11 to buy any stuff u need. Only bad thing is the wifi will stop suddenly after using for 30-60min
Escrito el 01 junio 2016

Mohd de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Estándar
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Satisfied
Super convinient! Highly recommended!
Escrito el 26 mayo 2016

Sally de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Estándar
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Value for money
Value for money but not much facilities can use. A bit old.
Escrito el 25 mayo 2016

LUM de Malasia
Viajero solo
Economy - Sin ventanas
3 noches en abril de 2016
facilities
Facilities need to be upgraded and maintenance services, as some did not working well
Escrito el 30 abril 2016

Bruce de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Superior
10 noches en abril de 2016
Only issue was wifi sometimes would not let you log on
Ony issue was wifi at times would not let you log on. Slow and I mean slower than dial up. Hard to get out of very raised bath tub and if you are over six foot. Your head will it ceiling. But nice staff and clean room.
Escrito el 24 abril 2016

Marjorie de Canadá
Familia con niños pequeños
Economy - Sin ventanas
1 noche in abril de 2016
Very nice location
Very nice location in Phuket if you want to be near the place to be in Patong. Not expensive but a very good service and very clean. I will go back here if I need
Escrito el 10 abril 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: