Muy Bueno 7,8
basado en 2334 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 2336 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,1
  • Servicios 7,3
  • Ubicación 7,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,9
  • Servicios 7,9
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 7,5
Ordenar por

Zafreen de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Superior Vista Jardín
4 noches en abril de 2016
Good customer service
The bathroom tub is small , that's the one issues I had
Escrito el 16 abril 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

muzeera de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con Vistas al Océano
2 noches en abril de 2016
Best place for couple and family
Excellent
Escrito el 14 abril 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Napaporn de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con Vistas al Océano
2 noches en abril de 2016
Nice staff, clean, great view
Big room, Great view, Modern bathroom
Escrito el 13 abril 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Anastasia de Rusia
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior Doble o Twin con vistas al jardín
1 noche in marzo de 2016
Nice hotel but location is like "nowhere"
Hotel itself is nice, very big and clean room. But it is adventure and costly if you deside to go to anywhere else. Hotel have free shuttle service to beach, 2 to Kata and 2 to Katong. But no other chance go elsewhere for free. Swimming pool in really very small! I think this hotel will be nice for big family because rooms itself is perfect, very close to ocean so you can hear it
Escrito el 12 abril 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

dc de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Superior Vista Jardín
5 noches en abril de 2016
5 day stay
No suprises. It's what the web page says. I stayed in cheapest room and after reviewing other rooms this was for me correct choice.
Escrito el 10 abril 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Andrew de China
Viaje en pareja
Familiar Deluxe
1 noche in abril de 2016
Medium rate
A bit out of the way without transportation. Unfortunately the scooters for rent were all taken when we went. After some negotiation the staff took us down to the beach, but it wasn't an automatic response. View was nice from the seaview room, though I expected the finishings to be better based on the photos.
Escrito el 08 abril 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Clari de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con Vistas al Océano
4 noches en abril de 2016
:)
Secret Cliff is a great place to stay in phuket
Escrito el 07 abril 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Thomas de Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con Vistas al Océano
3 noches en marzo de 2016
Great hotel, but serious leg workout
The hotel is beautiful, the room was perfect. Great view!! Modern bathroom, large bed!! The pool was lovely- you feel so hidden away in the jungle!!! Restaurant although more expensive than places in Karon was really delicious. The only negative was walking up and down from our room. It was very difficult!!!! I am in decent shape, 31 yo and I was completely winded and sweating after walking up to breakfast. I don't see how older people pull stay here unless they stayed in the rooms closest to lobby/restaurant. Overall we LOVED IT though!!
Escrito el 28 marzo 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Marie de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con Vistas al Océano
6 noches en marzo de 2016
Trip worth to savor
The entirety of the experience can be sum up in two words: SIMPLY AMAZING! From the time we artived, we experience up-scalled Customer Service. All the staffs were sincerely friendly, accommodating, proactivrly anticipating each of our needs and exceedingly set to serve with a smile. We even got upgrade of room with no added cost! The view was breath-taking, food was great each day, and we felt best value for our money. The 6D/5N at Secret Cliff Resort abd Restaurant is trully worth recommending for all to see and experience!
Escrito el 27 marzo 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Sarah de Canadá
Viajero solo
Superior Vista Jardín
4 noches en marzo de 2016
Secret Cliff holiday
I had a great time at Secret Cliff! Very peaceful and relaxing holiday at a great resort. Close to Karon Beach and a short cab away from party town Patong. Enjoyed my stay!
Escrito el 25 marzo 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: