Muy Bueno 7,8
basado en 2337 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 2337 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,1
  • Servicios 7,3
  • Ubicación 7,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,9
  • Servicios 7,9
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 7,5
Ordenar por

Emma de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con Vistas al Océano
4 noches en junio de 2014
Not worth the money
Reception had nice cushions.
Extremely disappointed with this hotel. We paid for a deluxe sea view room and got a view of the rooftop of the room next to us. Location is absolutely terrible unless you do not plan on leaving the hotel. There is only one shuttle bus in the morning to either Patong or Karon which is free, any other time you want to leave the hotel it costs 300-400 Baht for a 3 minute drive down the road! At other times EVEN WHEN THE HOTEL BUS WAS GOING TO TOWN ANYWAY the hotel still charged us. Staff were pleasant however had no care about our complaints. Restaurant is expensive and staff were not welcoming. I would never stay here again and do not recommend it.
Escrito el 05 julio 2014

Zhuang de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe con Vistas al Océano
3 noches en junio de 2014
Value for money with great service
Cleanliness, good balcony view, value for money
It was overall a pleasant stay for the price paid for. It's definitely value for money. Need 5 mins to get into patong town by shuttle. Other than that, it's great!
Escrito el 03 julio 2014

Jutarat de Tailandia
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe con Vistas al Océano
2 noches en junio de 2014
just good
room is very clean
Escrito el 22 junio 2014

Emira de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con Vistas al Océano
6 noches en junio de 2014
Peaceful
Breathtaking views from my room to the restaurant . Its so peaceful and quiet . Perfect for a romantic gateaway .
It was nice , friendly staff , quiet , peaceful , lovely . It was recommended despite the distance from the airport .
Escrito el 20 junio 2014

TEE de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Familiar Deluxe
5 noches en junio de 2014
great sun n beaches
beautiful seaview, nice lobby but dirty cushion, friendly restaurant staffs
Basically ok, 1st step into room, floor, bed everywhere was dusty n dirty. aircon water was dripping whole nite flooding the flr. must improve room cleanliness and toilet facilities, a bath will wet the whole toilet cos no curtain is installed.
Escrito el 17 junio 2014

Khai de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con Vistas al Océano
4 noches en junio de 2014
Thank you for the pleasant stay
Nice View, High Speed Internet, Quite Stay
Escrito el 17 junio 2014

Anna de Rusia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con Vistas al Océano
2 noches en junio de 2014
Pretty cool place, a bit far from everything
Stunning sea view, nice green area, perfect room service
A place perfect in all aspects except that to get both to Karon or Patong you'll need a taxi.
Escrito el 12 junio 2014

amanda de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe con Vistas al Océano
1 noche in mayo de 2014
nice ocean view, quiet surroundings
friendly staff, clean room, nice gardens
Escrito el 05 junio 2014

Ariane de Francia
Viajero solo
Deluxe con Vistas al Océano
3 noches en mayo de 2014
A bad memory
Noisy, dirty,
Not very well to be honnest I'm very sensitive to noise and it's something I always carefuly write when I book a room Unfortunately it's not working all the time and this one as been the worst since my trip in Cambodia. In the room upstair mine, they have move the furniture, doing noise on the balcony, my neighour where like in the middle of the land or a deseret Island, with nobody around... even with closed door and TV I could ear them talking.... And of course I went in Thailand to spend my time with closed windows in front of the TV Really not happy
Escrito el 03 junio 2014

Kavin de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Superior Vista Jardín
2 noches en mayo de 2014
Need maintenance
Seaview and that's it
The hotel need maintenance, poor bathroom, yellow water, no telephone signal without warning. Many mosquitoes.
Escrito el 02 junio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: