Muy Bueno 7,7
basado en 292 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 292 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,3
  • Servicios 8,2
  • Ubicación 5,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,4
  • Servicios 8,6
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 7,1
Ordenar por

WAI de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Villa 1 Habitación con Piscina
4 noches en abril de 2015
Very Nice
Nice and helpful staffs; Big Room; Good Breakfast
Escrito el 21 octubre 2015

WAI de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Villa 1 Habitación con Piscina
1 noche in abril de 2015
Nice!
Nice and helpful Staffs;
Escrito el 21 octubre 2015

BOK de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Villa 1 Habitación con Piscina
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
Stay away
Not too far from another better establishment.
I left after checking into the room and discovering it was nowhere near as nice as the photo made it out to be. Ended up going to another establishment not far away. I would rather give up the money I paid to have a decent experience.
Escrito el 17 octubre 2015

cheng de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
Villa 2 Habitaciones con Piscina
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
Good
Good
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2015

mohamed de Jordania
Viaje en pareja
Villa 1 Habitación con Piscina
2 noches en agosto de 2015
Nice place only for two days
Comfortable , private , relax
Good villa , nice swimming pool , aircondation not good , far away from city ,
Escrito el 02 septiembre 2015

ahmed de Egipto
Viaje en pareja
Villa 1 Habitación con Piscina
2 noches en agosto de 2015
Honeymoon experience
Pool , villa
Escrito el 30 agosto 2015

Nur de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Villa 1 Habitación con Piscina
3 noches en agosto de 2015
Villlaaaaa~
Ummm
The villa is nice but sadly they didn't do any honeymoon decoration in our room which we already ask for it. Quite close to the airport. The foods is delicious! Overall is was great staying here.
Escrito el 18 agosto 2015

Chong de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Villa 2 Habitaciones con Piscina
1 noche in agosto de 2015
Out of expected
super large villa, cleanliness and super nice staff
We were in a 4 girls trip and decided to have a more luxurious last day for our trip. So we booked the 2-bedroom villa with private pool at Seastone. Unexpectedly, they upgrade us to 3-bedroom due to fully occupied for 2-bedroom, with bigger pool, bigger living room and kitchen utilities everything ready. Really cool! Could consider as a banglo in M'sia. In fact, it is just too low density and a lot of MOSQUITO! Quite afraid when it comes into night with definitely no one else except us in that area, feeding the mosquito.
Escrito el 17 agosto 2015

LEE de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Villa 1 Habitación con Piscina
2 noches en junio de 2015
horrible swimming pool water
big villa, nice breakfast and clean
swimming pool water is so horrible that so grey/yellow. staff claim that it is normal(maybe just chemical added), however, still not feeling good.(pool is small compare with other same rating villas I stayed.)
Escrito el 16 agosto 2015

Kia de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Villa 1 Habitación con Piscina
4 noches en julio de 2015
Nice villa and far away from town area
Kitchenette, pool and bed
Its gonna be long.. Location - its 40min away from patong or town area. But its okay as we dont mind travelling. As we rent bike from hotel. And its near to airport also. Room - best part was the pool and the kitchenette as i love to cook so i cook my dinner daily for the 4days. My villa was at the end part and the villa keep having short circuit. Really dont know what is wrong. Wanted to change villa but we dont really bother to move the stuff and all. So for the 4night we have to keep climbing on the chair and switch on back the main switch which is located above the fridge. Its quite dangerous. Room amenities - we were given a nokia phone for villa use. But when we try calling reception or the emergency line it say mailbox full. I dont see the point of having the phone coz i have to walk to the reception suld i require anythg. Staff - was really nice. And the security is really2 polite. Phuket Attraction - alot of attraction but coz i was not feeling well and cant do much activity. Overall phuket is quite a nice place to go. Alot of muslim food ard surin area. And road were soo much better with sign and all. And me and husband not really worried getting lost.
Escrito el 05 agosto 2015


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: