Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,1
basado en 1887 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 1887 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,6
  • Servicios 7,9
  • Ubicación 7,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,5
  • Atención del personal 8,4
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 7,6

Cheng L. de Malasia
Parejas
3 noches en abril de 2015
clean; nice pool
pool,airport transfer
nice customer service.
Escrito el 26 enero 2016

Paul B. de Reino Unido
Familias (niños pequeños)
2 noches en octubre de 2015
Mixed quality
Good service and restaurant but rooms didn't match the overall standard of the hotel. More like serviced apartments and finishings were questionable. Location is a bit of a way to Patong but okay if you have your own transport.
Escrito el 24 enero 2016

abdulaziz A. de Qatar
Parejas
2 noches en enero de 2016
Room is so nice
Room, staff , facilities
Very nice hotel in very quite location Room is clean and big Staff are friendly and know helpful Food is nice and delicious Recommend this hotel
Escrito el 20 enero 2016

Glen C. de Australia
Parejas
2 noches en enero de 2016
Booking Information
Location, Courtesy Bus to Town, Quiet
Our stay was fine.... after we realised that there was to be no airport transfers... even though we had asked for confirmation at the time of booking. Somehow this had slipped through the cracks. Our request was not acknowledged until after we mentioned this well after arrival. Emails have been exchanged, saying we needed to ask for transfers 48 hours before arrival. So asking on booking is not taken into account. On arrival by a nice taxi (800BHT from Phuket Airport to Wyndham Resort) we were asked for 100 USD as hotels deposit even though we had paid for the hotel with Card weeks beforehand. Although we know some hotels like another deposit as trust money, we never make a habit of particularly carrying USD as we are Australian and feel we have no reason to carry such at this time. After some ArgyBargy it was decided they could accept the debit card we had paid with and held $100 from that. Otherwise the staff on reception and through out the Resort were very good. Perhaps this Details/Transfer information is not recorded from Agoda to the Resort clearly.
Escrito el 19 enero 2016

Paul B. de Filipinas
Grupo
1 noche in enero de 2016
Nice and Quiet
The room is nice and cozy. The place is perfect for those who want to relax and stay away from the busy city.
Good. It's cozy and quiet.
Escrito el 19 enero 2016

Yin N. de Singapur
Parejas
4 noches en noviembre de 2015
Honeymoon - one bedroom
Staff, Room, Location
This is our 2nd visit in 3 years. Was Sea Pearl Villa before. Location - quiet and away from the bustle of Patong Beach but close enough with hourly shuttle service Staff - friendly and helpful Room - clean and spacious with a comfy bed. Modern and stylishly decorated. Well maintained. Personal Jacuzzi was very convenient. Big balcony. Indicated as honeymoon and had folded swans with petals display in the middle of the bed when we arrived. Small fruit plate too. Would return for another visit.
Escrito el 10 enero 2016

Wei B. de Reino Unido
Familias (niños mayores)
8 noches en diciembre de 2015
review
big, clean good view rooms. free bus to beach. good service.
comfortable, relaxed, happy.
Escrito el 31 diciembre 2015

arun K. de India
Familias (niños mayores)
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
good breakfast, good location
good breakfast, location, free bus service
good cleanliness, staff very help ful.
Escrito el 29 diciembre 2015

Ly D. de Estados Unidos
Familias (niños pequeños)
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Nice room but a bit commercialized
Room, staff friendliness and massage
It was great even though a bit far from patong beach but of course, they have shuttle every hour so it is not half bad. The staff is nice and friendly. Overall, it was great. Ah, the room has its own jacuzzi.
Escrito el 28 diciembre 2015

Rishab G. de India
Parejas
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
Good hotel shall you wish to relax
1. Staff: Always smiling and greeting
Escrito el 25 diciembre 2015


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: