Excelente 8,1
basado en 1894 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 1894 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,6
  • Servicios 7,6
  • Ubicación 7,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,5
  • Atención del personal 8,4
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 7,6
Ordenar por

Chern de Singapur
Parejas
Deluxe Con Jacuzzi
3 noches en marzo de 2014
Hotel for a quiet relaxing vacation
Great Service, Clean Hotel, Friendly Staff
Good!
Escrito el 12 agosto 2014

Abdon de Australia
Parejas
Suite Deluxe 1 habitación
6 noches en agosto de 2014
Oasis in Patong
staff, peaceful location, several pools
very good, Sea Pearl is an oasis in Patong. Surrounded by lavish landscape you forget that patong is so close.
Escrito el 11 agosto 2014

Max de Australia
Parejas
Deluxe Con Jacuzzi
5 noches en julio de 2014
Great resort for the money
Friendly english speaking staff, away from the hustle and bustle of patong beach and security guards
We enjoyed our first stay in Phuket. Resort is great, it's a bit far from the beach if you want to walk there. The staff are friendly but as with any resort it is a little overpriced for Phuket, but that is everywhere in Patong. The last shuttle bus is at 8pm, but that was good enough for us as we weren't really there for the nightlife, just the warmth of summer. It was very nice of the shuttle bus driver to drop us a bit further than his normal stop, so i tipped him, his next few beers are on me. Security was great, breakfast was pretty good too.
Escrito el 07 agosto 2014

FADZLI de Malasia
Parejas
Suite Deluxe 1 habitación
3 noches en julio de 2014
Superb!
1. Cozy
Escrito el 06 agosto 2014

Sophia de Singapur
Parejas
Suite Deluxe de 2 dormitorios
2 noches en julio de 2014
Nice villa but location is quite far
Jaccuzzi, Service and embience
Location was quite far from beach area but service is good. Shuttle bus provided but the time schedule is always late.
Escrito el 05 agosto 2014

Minghan de Singapur
Parejas
Deluxe Con Jacuzzi
2 noches en agosto de 2013
Great for a short getaway
The view, the privacy and the attached jacuzzi
Stay was great and the staff were friendly... A little far from the beach but still convenient as there is a shuttle bus
Escrito el 01 agosto 2014

Abdul de Malasia
Solo
Suite Deluxe 1 habitación
2 noches en julio de 2014
do not stay in this hotel if you want to relax,,,,
horrible stay ever in my life in midnight around 1.45am 30/7/2014, i was waken up by a group of tourists, they basically invaded the whole resort, shouting from one block to another block, screaming from one door to another even during 1.45am the way they talk and scream, banging the door, walking while yelling and laughing, so inconsiderate and no manner whatsoever!!!!! avoid to stay in this hotel at all cost. i called the duty manager and he replied "nothing i can do about it, that's their cultural". this is the reply i get from so called 5 stars resort!!! the staffs is not very polite either, maybe they have get used of dealing will never come backfulled of tourists from ! shouting, screaming, yelling wherever they are
Escrito el 31 julio 2014

Yao de Singapur
Grupo
Suite Deluxe 1 habitación
4 noches en julio de 2014
Awesome hotel with a little catch
Room, service
Was great and we were very pampered even having being driven for a short distance for a spa session. However, two things, bath tub water seems yellow and also distance from hotel to patong area is a distance. Need to pay extra for taxi to patong beach.
Escrito el 30 julio 2014

low de Singapur
Parejas
Deluxe Con Jacuzzi
4 noches en junio de 2014
Quiet place to stay
Jacuzzi, nice room, delicious breakfast
Quite faraway from de shopping mall where it is quite hard to get things needed... If u love the tress n forest this is the place for u...
Escrito el 29 julio 2014

ling de Singapur
Parejas
Deluxe Con Jacuzzi
2 noches en julio de 2014
Nice resort but with faulty jacuzzi
nice, romantic and cosy
The stay was very pleasant until the second night whereby the Jacuzzi was faulty.
Escrito el 27 julio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: