Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,1
basado en 1886 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 1886 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,6
  • Servicios 7,9
  • Ubicación 7,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,5
  • Atención del personal 8,4
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 7,6
Opiniones reales

Xin H. de Estados Unidos
Parejas
4 noches en noviembre de 2014
Nice place to visit
service, service and service
Great experience and would like to live in here again
Escrito el 27 marzo 2015

Georgina A. de Reino Unido
Parejas
4 noches en marzo de 2015
Great place, poor staff
Rooms were great. Even when hotel was completely fully booked there was still plenty of room at the pools.
Escrito el 26 marzo 2015

Yea T. de Singapur
Parejas
3 noches en marzo de 2015
Almost a perfect stay
cleanliness, privacy and staff
The staffs are very attentive and polite. I love the shuttle service, just a pity that it cannot be extended till later hour. I like it that they have a pool for every block and a jacuzzi for our room. It's very relaxing because of the privacy. What's disturbing was, we had a few mosquitoes in the room on our first night, that really disrupted our sleep and gave us a handful of bites. We managed to kill the mosquitoes the following day which make our stay great. The temperature of the jacuzzi was not a problem though it may get a bit too cold to continue after some duration but it's really nice to chill in it and enjoy movies from my tablet. The wifi connection is stable and fast too. During our check out, we were trying to catch the noon shuttle bus to the mall and the Trainee at the counter was really nice to ask the driver to wait for us and help us process out check out promptly. Appreciate the assistance provided.
Escrito el 25 marzo 2015

Lih L. de Malasia
Parejas
2 noches en marzo de 2015
Pleasant Stay
Pool,Staff, Room
only 6-10units villa share a pool, worth to stay. The Staffs are friendly. We stayed in Deluxe Bedroom Suite, fantastic stay!
Escrito el 24 marzo 2015

Daryl C. de Australia
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en marzo de 2015
Modern and clean villa resort
Clean and spacious modern rooms. Many pools minimising crowded swimming. Fantastic massages at the spa
Friendly staff willing to engage young children. Clean, spacious modern rooms with personal jacuzzis.
Escrito el 23 marzo 2015

LIK W. de Hong Kong
Familias (niños mayores)
4 noches en marzo de 2015
Very Impressed
The room, the food and the staff are the best
At first, I was worried about the negative comments in here. But after this trip, those comments cannot stand. =]
Escrito el 22 marzo 2015

ANG J. de Singapur
Parejas
2 noches en marzo de 2015
location not good
relax
resorts location is far from town. you will have to pay additional 100baht from patong to resorts. location is at the hill of patong and kathu. shuttle bus come every hour and you have to wait for another shuttle if the bus is full. wasting alot of time
Escrito el 20 marzo 2015

Izzat R. de Malasia
Parejas
3 noches en marzo de 2015
I like the Jakuzi so much. And the room it's big
Very near to Patong area. The Jakuzi and & cleanliness
It's was great and awesome
Escrito el 20 marzo 2015

furzanne G. de Malasia
Parejas
1 noche in marzo de 2015
Superb
Quiet, Luxury, Worth for money, jacuzzi
The staff was friendly and polite, the room was big and luxurious. Big jaccuzi tub! Swimming pool just outside our room. I requested for a honeymoon room, and they decorated the room into something i'd never expected. Love it! Near to the city, only 5 minutes motorride to patong beach, easy to find halal food because there was a mosque nearby. But the hotel's food wasn't that nice though, it tasted slightly overrated, we only had bread and cereals for breakfast that morning. Other than that, everything was awesome!
Escrito el 20 marzo 2015

Belinda P. de Australia
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en marzo de 2015
Disappointment not 5 star accom or service!!
The only good thing was the doorman
Rooms need maintenance as does all areas of hotel. Staff rude, breakfast not 5 star. Never stay again.
Escrito el 19 marzo 2015