Fantástico 8,2
basado en 1009 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 1009 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,4
  • Servicios 8,1
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,1
  • Atención del personal 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 8,1
  • Restauración 7,3
Ordenar por

SIRINA de Francia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Habitación Superior
3 noches en marzo de 2016
Quiet place , near Patong beach
location,cleaness , staff
perfect. Just the construction near our our disturbed our baby sleep. Travelers need to know that the construction will last at least 2 months from today I think. But the hotel is nice though, 5 min walking distance from the beach
Escrito el 10 marzo 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

SIRINA de Francia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Suite Deluxe
3 noches en marzo de 2016
Very Clean, very well located
Clean, Nice pool, 5 min walking distance from Beach
Very pleasant place, room are clean , not fancy decoration but nice though. Its a quieed place overall, but during our stay , there ware some constriction on the right hand side of the hotel ( which disturbed my baby nap) . It was room 702. I think there will still be construction at least for the next 2 months Conveniently located. Near from food places, shopping area, beach
Escrito el 10 marzo 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Hamish de Australia
Familias (niños mayores)
Habitación Deluxe
5 noches en febrero de 2016
Nice Staff
Location Staff and ambience
Lots of construction noise as there is construction sites surrounding this hotel. Staff were nice, located close to the heart of Patong.
Escrito el 04 marzo 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Andrew de Reino Unido
Parejas
Habitación Superior
4 noches en febrero de 2016
Lovely hotel
Very clean hotel, obliging staff, far enough away from the madness to be quiet at night, but close enough for you to walk there should you want it. Only downside was that the WiFi didn't work in our room but it did in reception and want a major concern to us anyway. We would happily stay there again.
Escrito el 22 febrero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

TaeKyung de Corea del Sur
Parejas
Suite Deluxe
4 noches en febrero de 2016
such a nice place
such a nice place
Escrito el 14 febrero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Alastair de Australia
Solo
Villa Pabellón
3 noches en febrero de 2016
3 night struggle
Room service from outside hotel. Very weak water pressure in shower with fluctuating water temperature. Poor breakfast selection.
Escrito el 10 febrero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Alastair de Australia
Solo
Villa Pabellón
3 noches en febrero de 2016
3 night struggle
Room service from outside hotel. Very weak water pressure in shower with fluctuating water temperature. Poor breakfast selection.
Escrito el 10 febrero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

roy de Reino Unido
Solo
Suite Deluxe
8 noches en enero de 2016
Royal Phawadee Review
Location. Friendly Staff. Gardens
There was major construction work going on next door and sometimes throughout the night. I went for a better room this time but the plumbing was still poor. My room was upgraded for the last night due to flooding and the new room was excellent all round - why couldn't I have been given a better room at the start of my stay. The rooms I have stayed in are rather run down and the plumbing seems to be poorly maintained.
Escrito el 30 enero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

nik de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Suite Deluxe
4 noches en diciembre de 2015
charming little village resort in a good location
location, nice village feel, clean
Overall was good. However Need to have a lift to go to top floors, should have a variety of breakfast buffet service, wifi can be a bit slow, pool wasnt really maintained well n not tht clean
Escrito el 06 enero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

bastiaan de China
Familias (niños mayores)
Suite Deluxe
7 noches en diciembre de 2015
beach holiday
spacious rooms, comfortable beds, easy acces to beach and restaurants
Escrito el 31 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: