Muy Bueno 7,8
basado en 3225 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 3225 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 6,7
  • Ubicación 8,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Servicios 7,7
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 6,9
Ordenar por

Cherrylou de Filipinas
Parejas
Deluxe (sólo Cama King)
2 noches en julio de 2016
Overall great except for one staff
The room is spacious enough for 2 persons, price is a good deal. It is clean also as they make up the room everyday. Facilities wise ok. One thing is this female, old, short hair staff in the reception, she's the only one who is not friendly among the other staffs, she talks rudely and she is not polite. She even charged us 40baht for using their phone for only 1min 20sec., as if we were not customers in their hotel. They should not be charging us for using their phone for an emergency call. It's my first time to be charged on a phone call in a hotel.
Escrito el 16 julio 2016

Amy de Canadá
Parejas
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
2 noches en julio de 2016
Rayaburi Review
My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights, I would not suggest more. We were given two single beds when we requested a double bed, and the sheets were dirty. After our room got cleaned the next day, the same dirty spot was on the sheets so they were not changed and cleaned which was disappointing. My single bed also appeared to be broken. The air conditioner also was leaking so in the morning I found my bags all wet from it. I was very disappointed with my stay here.
Escrito el 14 julio 2016

Cathrin de Sudáfrica
Familias (niños mayores)
4 noches en julio de 2016
Good place to stay
We were booked in shortly after arrival, even though it wasn't 14:00 yet. We had a 3 bedroom family room with 3 bathrooms. It was cleaned every day. Complimentary water every day. Aircons worked. Breakfast was lovely. Just 200m from the sea. There was a new shopping centre being build in front of hotel with some noise, but only during daytime.
Escrito el 13 julio 2016

JUNTAE de Corea del Sur
De trabajo
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
2 noches en junio de 2016
good clean
good bad and clean room and kindly staff sogood
Escrito el 11 julio 2016

SOON de Malasia
Solo
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
4 noches en julio de 2016
Out of EXPECTATIONS
No really value for amount I pay, wifi really bad. Water heater not really fuction. Bedsheet also not really clean. Just location is good, near patong beach.
Escrito el 10 julio 2016

GINGER de Filipinas
Parejas
Superior (sólo cama tamaño King)
2 noches en julio de 2016
Good place
The place is near the sea. The place is also near blangla road and shopping area.. The hotel food is nice. Staffs are friendly.. We enjoyed our stay.
Escrito el 10 julio 2016

Zay de Myanmar
Solo
Loft Estándar
3 noches en junio de 2016
Good location
Good location, close to beach , But need more amenities
Escrito el 02 julio 2016

Aaron de Malasia
Grupo
Loft Estándar
4 noches en junio de 2016
location near to beach and clean
location is near to beach , walk about 5min to famous bangla street and shoping mall. i like the cleanlliness of the room and aircond is cool . wifi speed fast. the 7-11 just beside the hotel and also a lot of massage shop beside. overrall is good .value for money
Escrito el 28 junio 2016

KIM de Malasia
Parejas
Deluxe (sólo Cama King)
3 noches en junio de 2016
Rayaburi Hotel Patong
Overall the hotel was good. Room was clean and location was good and convenient. However, the front desk staff were a bit "sad" most of the time when we approached them.
Escrito el 28 junio 2016

Elya de Indonesia
Grupo
Superior (sólo cama tamaño King)
3 noches en junio de 2016
It's all right
The entrance of the hotel have so many man or people from the street who sitting and just talk with their friends or offering people who pass by a taxi,and they not even work in the hotel....make us not comfy to enter the hotel,the room is really nice but no window and the bathub has no plug for it so it's really useless,nothing to expect from the breakfast....juice is not a real juice but over sweet syrup ,staff performance is okay but the room is has no sounds proof so if you hv noisy neighbour especially who like to argue and fights...good luck with that...you can hear almost everything from next door.
Escrito el 27 junio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: