Muy Bueno 7,8
basado en 3222 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 3222 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 6,7
  • Ubicación 8,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Atención del personal 7,7
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 6,9
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Christopher de Australia
Parejas
Loft Estándar
1 noche in mayo de 2014
Really nice at a reasonable price.
Location. Cleanliness. Value.
Read mixed reviews about this hotel. I found that our room was nice, clan and appeared to be recently renovated. Conveniently located to the beach and mai. Shopping areas. Only stayed one night but would recommend the hotel for a week or two as a base. Recommend including the breakfast in your booking as it looked ok. Staff were friendly and attentive upon check in. 1000THB deposit was required upon checking even though room was paid via Agoda. Not really an issue but could be advised on booking. Thanks to all for an enjoyable stay.
Escrito el 14 mayo 2014

gayle de Australia
Solo
Superior (sólo cama tamaño King)
3 noches en mayo de 2014
Very good. No balcony or windows.
Clean, location and bathroom
Relaxing but it would have been nice to have a balcony to sit on or an open window with a view.
Escrito el 14 mayo 2014

Reanson de Malasia
Solo
Superior (sólo cama tamaño King)
3 noches en mayo de 2014
Friendly and helpful hotel stuff.
Only 3,5mins walk to patong beach. Clean & Comfortable hotel room. Night life
Comfortable. The stuff are really helpful and friendly.
Escrito el 11 mayo 2014

Ivan de Brasil
Parejas
Superior (sólo cama tamaño King)
6 noches en abril de 2014
Good location hotel
Location, Cleanliness and Value for Money
The hotel is nice have a lot of Tour packages the attendants are very polite and attentive. It is in a very good location in patong near of all we need. Room is clean And quiet have a good breakfast too. good for money. certainly come back here soon
Escrito el 11 mayo 2014

Peoy de Malasia
Parejas
Loft Estándar
3 noches en abril de 2014
Good
Location, Clean, Cheap
Good, near beach and Bangla road. Clean but no view.
Escrito el 11 mayo 2014

tak de Hong Kong
Grupo
5 noches en mayo de 2014
I definitely will be back again !!!!!!!!!
3 bedrooms suite were just prefect for us, big rooms with a total of 3 full bathrooms, that is plus for large groups! Great location! Great staffs!
Our stayed at the rayaburi were just great, no problem whatsoever, well at least not for us. This is our second visit at this hotel and it won't be the last!!!
Escrito el 10 mayo 2014

Marjo de Suecia
Parejas
Loft Estándar
7 noches en abril de 2014
Nice
Location, close to everything, good shopping
Super good friendly staff clean and tidy
Escrito el 09 mayo 2014

TAN de Malasia
Grupo
Habitación Familiar
3 noches en abril de 2014
overall very good
location staff services
overall very good but still can improve in breakfast and have strategic location
Escrito el 03 mayo 2014

Siti de Singapur
Parejas
Superior (sólo cama tamaño King)
4 noches en abril de 2014
Nil
a very convenient to everywhere.
peaceful, quiet, romance, beaches, shopping, good food
Escrito el 03 mayo 2014

Neil de Australia
Solo
Estándar (Doble o Twin)
3 noches en abril de 2014
Good location
The staff were always friendly and helpful; good location as close to shops, eating venues and bars & close to the beach.
I was there for 10 days and my stay there was very enjoyable as the location was excellent as so close to everything and the food and drinks were good and staff were always friendly and helpful and nothing was too much of a problem. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Internet on some days kept dropping off but overall was good.
Escrito el 01 mayo 2014


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: